About Us
(A DIPP recognized Startup)
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your
Worker, Legally

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

based on
716 Reviews
★★★★★ (408)
★★★★ (168)
★★★ (81)
★★ (28)
(31)
80.5% Appreciated our services
11.3% Had neutral opinion
8.2% Asked us to improve

Kanika Jain

Panchsheel Enclave, New Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids & Part time Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Sunil

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Choice of Helpers in Cook category is limited near my location (Connected with Cooks)

Choice of Helpers in Cook category is limited near my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Aashia

East of Kailash, New Delhi

5/5

Thank u (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Thank u

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Myrah

Rama Krishna Puram, New Delhi

4/5

It's really a helping service, keep it up (Connected with Full Day Male Helpers)

It's really a helping service, keep it up

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Pranay Garg

Laxmi Nagar, Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Quick Links

Niyant Goel

Pandu Nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

You tried your best (Connected with Cooks)

You tried your best

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Neha Ram

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

1/5

You don't have much options near my area (Connected with Cooks)

You don't have much options near my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Deepak Shawel

Anand Vihar, Nangli Sakrawati, Delhi

5/5

Your approach n efforts are satisfactory (Connected with Delivery Boys)

Your approach n efforts are satisfactory.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Ginika Handa

Moti Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Good site (Connected with Cooks)

Good site

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Buta Singh

Laxmi Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

It is a direct connect (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It is a direct connect between both

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Sanjana Sachdeva

Kalkaji Extension, Kalkaji, New Delhi

5/5

Good experience. Your initiative is really good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Thank you! Good experience. Your initiative is really good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Vinod

Sector 14 Dwarka, New Delhi

4/5

Customer service good (Connected with Part time Maids)

Customer service good.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Divyansh

Mehrauli, New Delhi

5/5

Thanks for service and your prompt response (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Thanks for service and your prompt response, you guys are doing great job

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Murli

Fateh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Good co-ordination, keep up! (Connected with Cooks)

Good co-ordination, keep up!

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Mahesh

Nacharam, Secunderabad, Telangana

4/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Quick Links

Deepak Varshney

Sector 19, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Some maids are working in far away locations (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Some maids are working in far away locations and refuse to come. Maybe data can be further updated on site.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Neha

Sector 19, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

Company response is good. You need to work on giving good leads of maids (Connected with Part time Maids)

Company response is good. You need to work on giving good leads of maids only 5 nos can not work out because most of them denied as they were working somewhere

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Ravinder Singh Chauhan

Nathupur, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

3/5

The maid to whom I have talked doesn't do cleaning job (Connected with Full Day Maids)

The maid to whom I have talked doesn't do cleaning job. She only prepare food. So she should be shown in cook category only.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Chiara

Raja Annamalai Puram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

4/5

I did not find a maid but you guys were very responsive (Connected with Live-in Maids)

I did not find a maid but you guys were very responsive.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Alpana

Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

2/5

Not enough workers around my area (Connected with Part time Maids)

Not enough workers around my area connected with your firm

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Deepa Agrawal

Sarkanda, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

5/5

Your website helped me (Connected with Cooks)

Your website helped me n tried good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Vandana Singh

Sector 51, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

At least they initiated refund when could not find anyone (Connected with Full Day Maids)

At least they initiated refund when could not find anyone meeting my requirement.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Divya

Uday Nagar, Sector 45, Gurugram, Haryana

2/5

Could have been better (Connected with Part time Maids)

Could have been better

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Shalini Singh

Sector 18, Dwarka, Kakrola, Delhi

4/5

Positive interactions and courteous response. Transparent systems (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Positive interactions and courteous response. Transparent systems. Unfortunately my requirement couldn’t be met. But I will surely rely on them in future if needed.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Ruks Uniyal

Sector 14, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

There should be a wider choice of candidates (Connected with Babysitters)

There should be a wider choice of candidates.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Quick Links

Ravi

BK Dutt Colony, New Delhi, Delhi

5/5

Prompt service (Connected with Part time Maids)

Prompt service but it’s unfortunate we couldn’t get the right match

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Ankur

Sector 70, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

Good experience (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Varun

Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi

4/5

I liked the simplicity of the service and the positive customer service (Connected with Cooks)

I liked the simplicity of the service and the positive customer service, I wished it was in my budget and I will certainly use it again in the future if I need some service.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Ritika Bhagat

Uttam Nagar, Delhi

5/5

It's a good app as it dissolves middlemen (Connected with Part time Maids & Cooks)

It's a good app as it dissolves middlemen and we can directly talk to workers.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Garima Yadav

Sector 28, Rohini, Delhi

4/5

Beautician options was less near me (Connected with Beauticians)

Beautician options was less near me

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Kunal Gaba

Shalimar Bagh, Delhi

1/5

Actually you guys provided us options | Neelam joined but left after 2 days | Anyhow keep it up (Connected with Babysitters)

Actually you guys provided us options but unfortunately, nobody turned up. Neelam joined but she was so unprofessional that she left after 2 days of work. Anyhow keep it up

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Shashi

Vasundhara Enclave, New Delhi

4/5

Good concept/initiative (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good concept/initiative.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Parkhi Monga

New Uttam Nagar, Bindapur, Delhi

5/5

Just guide the helpers about how to look good, neat and tidy (Connected with Cooks)

Just guide the helpers about how to look good, neat and tidy; to keep themselves clean and maintain hygiene.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Pooja

Rohini, New Delhi

5/5

Very good way of service (Connected with Part time Maids)

Very good way of service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Sanjana

Sector 121, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Please find workers who works in society as well (Connected with Cooks)

Please find workers who works in society as well

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Heena

Greater Kailash, New Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Vedant Jain

Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Great cook! Nice person (Connected with Cooks)

Great cook! Nice person

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Meera Kalra

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Team has helped me going out of the way and searching right kind of maid required (Connected with Part time Maids & Cooks)

Team has helped me going out of the way and searching right kind of maid required. Always picked my calls and responded on time. Will approach once again, when needed. Thank you

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Kavitha Nair

Dwarka, New Delhi

3/5

They processed the refund (Connected with Live-in Helpers)

I did not find the right candidate and they said they will not be in a position to find as per my budget and requirement and accordingly they processed the refund

Review posted on Google, 8 months ago

Navinder

Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Real value for time and money (Connected with Part time Maids)

Real value for time and money

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 9 months ago

Hitesh

Kailash Colony, Ulhasnagar, Maharashtra

5/5

Process & service is very good (Connected with Factory Helpers)

Process & service is very good, just that staff availability is less

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Vinay

Defence Colony, New Delhi

4/5

It was convenient (Connected with Cooks)

It was convenient, however had to struggle a bit before I could establish connect with the cook.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Pooja Sharma

Vipin Garden, Nawada, New Delhi

3/5

Keep a track if the Maid is joining on committed date or not (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I think if customer is finalizing someone you should keep a track if that Maid is joining on committed date or not.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Prachi Ria

Patel Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Last time I connected with a cook | More options should be provided (Connected with Cooks)

Last time I connected with a cook but this time I couldn't! More options should be provided

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Shweta Singh

Janakpuri, New Delhi

5/5

Helpers near me is helpful for searching helpers (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Helpers near me is helpful for searching helpers.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Praveen Jasuja

Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi

5/5

We found our requirements in single click--keep the good work going (Connected with Cooks)

great aggregator for domestic help--we found our requirements in single click--keep the good work going

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Kapil Jain

Sector 9, Rama Krishna Puram, New Delhi

3/5

There were limited profiles in my area (Connected with Full Day Maids)

There were limited profiles in my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Aarti

Green Park, New Delhi

3/5

The executives were well spoken and helpful (Connected with Part time Maids)

The executives were well spoken and helpful but the workers suggested did not either pick up the calls or were not willing to work.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Dinesh Bhola

Karol Bagh, New Delhi

4/5

Good (Connected with Commercial Drivers)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Rajeev

Sector 37, Faridabad, Haryana

5/5

Decent experience (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Decent experience, things didn't work out this time may be in future

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago
Find & Hire now