About Us
(A DIPP recognized Startup)
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your Worker,
Professionally

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

based on
639 Reviews
★★★★★ (363)
★★★★ (148)
★★★ (74)
★★ (25)
(29)
80% Appreciated our services
11.6% Had neutral opinion
8.4% Asked us to improve

Priyanka

Moti Nagar, New Delhi

3/5

Get more options (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Get more options in Moti nagar

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Priya

Sector 7, Dwarka, New Delhi

5/5

Great!! (Connected with Cooks)

Great!!

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Kuljeet Singh

Tilak Nagar, Delhi

5/5

I liked that you refund the amount in case my requirement is not fulfilled (Connected with Babysitters)

I liked that you refund the amount in case my requirement is not fulfilled

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Richa Dwivedi

New Uttam Nagar, Bindapur, Delhi

3/5

Your responses were quick (Connected with Part time Maids)

I wish i could have find my requirement but your responses were quick and there was no cheating or fraud so thats good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Rajesh

Uttari Pitampura, Pitam Pura, Delhi

5/5

Amazing experience (Connected with Live-in Male Helpers)

Amazing experience. Will hire again for sure. Amazing refund policy too.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Quick Links

Meenaxee P Medhi

Sector 107, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Good initiative (Connected with Full Day Maids & Private Drivers)

Good initiative

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Sonam Arora

Tilak Nagar, Delhi

3/5

Atleast helpers near me tried to find babysitter near me (Connected with Babysitters)

Atleast helpers near me tried to find babysitter near me. But the available babysitters didn't even turn up for interview

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Mohini

Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi, India

5/5

Polite, 100% genuine & procedure was hassle-free (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Polite,100% genuine, although I couldn't find any maid, nobody turn up for interview, but procedure was hassle-free.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Apurva

Bangla Bazar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

I think it’s a great platform (Connected with Cooks)

I think it’s a great platform but needs more outreach

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Monika

Sector 22, Dwarka, Delhi

5/5

Good experience (Connected with Live-in Male Helpers)

Good experience, but couldn't find suitable candidate.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Lpj And Partners Llp

Defence Colony, New Delhi

4/5

Person I hired is a little bit slow, but OK to work with (Connected with Office Boys)

Person I hired is a little bit slow, but OK to work with.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Shivang Purohit

Tilak Nagar, Kurla, Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Very helpful (Connected with Elder Care Helpers)

Very helpful

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Anu

Shahdara, New Delhi

5/5

It was a nice experience (Connected with Cooks)

It was a nice experience if any suitable cook is found for me will register again

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Namita Jain

Gulmohar Park, New Delhi

5/5

Very prompt, relevant and professional (Connected with Babysitters)

Very prompt, relevant and professional. Customer care has especially been helpful. Appreciate it.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Radhika Goel

Navin Shahdara, Shahdara, Delhi

5/5

Very good initiative (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Very good initiative

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Quick Links

Ayush Chauhan

Sector 41, Gurugram, Haryana

5/5

Prompt and responsive (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Prompt and responsive. So far the experience has been good.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Deepak Patwari

Moti Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

It was all fine (Connected with Lady Private Drivers)

It was all fine

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Vaibhav Bansal

Channa Market, Karol Bagh, New Delhi

5/5

I liked your concept of connecting people looking for work (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

I liked your concept of connecting people looking for work with people looking to hire. I think you can add the vaccination status of the workers as well, as to whether they have been fully vaccinated or partially vaccinated.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Shalini Gupta

Mehrauli, New Delhi

5/5

It was a great experience (Connected with Dog Walkers)

It was a great experience.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Manpreet

Sector 56, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Quick response time & polite staff (Connected with Babysitters)

Quick response time & polite staff

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Chandramouli

Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

I was really helped by the team (Connected with Private Drivers)

I was really helped by the team, but the drivers schedule didn't match Mine

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Gaurav Gupta

Sector 47, Gurugram, Haryana

5/5

Very helpful, you're doing a great work (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Helpers Near Me was very helpful, you're doing a great work.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Neeraj

New Delhi

4/5

Have more options of nearby helpers (Connected with Live-in Male Helpers)

Have more options of nearby helpers

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Rahul Sharma

Sector 23, Rohini, New Delhi

5/5

Very helpful application (Connected with Part time Maids)

Very helpful application

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Kanhaiya Chaudhary

Mayur Vihar, New Delhi

3/5

Need to increase pool of employable cooks near my place (Connected with Cooks)

Need to increase pool of employable cooks near my place

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Quick Links

Irhaam Sheikh

Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

You guys were helpful (Connected with Part time Maids)

You guys were helpful but sad i couldn’t hire anyone

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

R Ghosh

Sector 45, Faridabad, Haryana

5/5

Positive experience (Connected with Private Drivers)

Positive experience. Good initiative and wish good luck and success. Also, increase pool of Driver located near Faridabad.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Kamal Upadhyay

Patparganj, New Delhi

5/5

The experience overall is good (Connected with Cooks)

The experience overall is good, but I did not get the cook as they lived away from my home. Wishing more join this portal soon.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Sukhbir Singh

Mayapuri, New Delhi

4/5

Prompt replies (Connected with Electrical Technicians)

Prompt replies

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Anish Duggal

New Mahavir Nagar, Tilak Nagar, Delhi, 110018, India

3/5

Options should be more at my location (Connected with Delivery Boys)

Options should be more at my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Achintya Singhal

Sector 14, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

2/5

Pls have more options (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Pls have more options near Sector 14, Noida

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Kapil

Kondhwa, Pune, Maharashtra

3/5

Very few relevant profiles in Kondhwa (Connected with Waiters)

There are very few relevant profiles in Kondhwa

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Divya Ahuja

Raja Park, Shakurpur, Delhi

4/5

Good website (Connected with Babysitters)

Good website

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Saiyed Kamil

Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi

5/5

I really liked the efficiency. Would highly recommend you guys (Connected with Cooks)

I really liked the efficiency and the fact that you texted me asking if I could find a cook and gave me the option to refund if I didn't. Really builds trust. Would highly recommend you guys

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Diva

Aya Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

You guys are really good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

You guys are really good.. Just keep doing like this

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Kiirti Chawla

Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi

5/5

It’s been a good experience (Connected with Full Day Male Helpers)

It’s been a good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Salman

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

4/5

Less drivers on your list near me (Connected with Private Drivers)

Less drivers on your list near me

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

B C Nigam

Sector 75, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Very good effort. Keep it up. (Connected with Part time Maids)

Very good effort. Keep it up. I didn't get any that may be a chance.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Pooja Bhutani

Sector 66, Gurugram, Haryana

1/5

Let me know when u have availability of maids at my location (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Plz let me know when u have availability of maids at my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Rupal Arora

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

1/5

Could not find a decent cook (Connected with Cooks)

Could not find a decent cook nearby

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Labani Biswas

New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

Good platform (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good platform..I will try again definitely..

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Mamta

Sector 16, Rohini, Delhi

4/5

Prompt response (Connected with Full day Maids)

Prompt response, it would help if you talk to the helpers so that only those who are wanting to do the desirable work are screened before, as some do not want to work for the desired hrs.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Mann

Jangpura, New Delhi

5/5

Appreciate the regular follow ups. Very impressed with ur startup (Connected with Cooks for Expats)

Appreciate the regular follow ups. Very impressed with ur startup. Introducing professionalism in a space that has been such a black hole and like the informal sector

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Pratishtha Garg

Sector 4, Rohini, New Delhi

4/5

Response of customer care was good (Connected with Cooks)

Response of customer care was good but the helpers are from far location.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Lokesh Agrawal

Vikaspuri, Delhi, 110018, India

4/5

It's a good platform (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It's a good platform. However, few profiles were not updated properly like their current area of residence

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Anuj

Paschim Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

Appreciate the initiative (Connected with Cooks)

Appreciate the initiative, but couldn't find what I was looking for

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Manish Chavan

Chandivali, Powai, Mumbai

5/5

I’m looking forward to use your service next time (Connected with Cooks)

I’m looking forward to use your service next time

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Varun Taneja

Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Swift responses from the team (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Swift responses from the Helpersnearme team. Though we looked at various options, but couldn’t close anyone.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Sujata Sharma

Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India

4/5

Good link (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good link. Although a few were not communicable.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Adhiraj Pantle

Jungpura Extension, New Delhi

5/5

Prompt response (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Prompt response.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago
Find & Hire now