About
Helpers Near Me
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your
Worker, Legally

Customer Reviews

4.3/5

based on
865 Reviews
★★★★★ (498)
★★★★ (200)
★★★ (97)
★★ (34)
(36)
80.7% Appreciated our services
11.2% Had neutral opinion
8.1% Asked us to improve

Sheetal Chandra

Punjabi Bagh, Delhi, 110026, India

4/5

Overall experience was good (Connected with Cooks)

Overall experience was good. In 2021, I found a maid on this website, one month ago she gave birth to a baby boy. That’s the reason she couldn’t continue to work with us. Thank you.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Sankalp

Mahalaxmi Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452010, India

1/5

Back end team members are polite (Connected with Babysitters)

Although I couldn't find a babysitter near me, but the back end team members are polite

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Dharmika Choudhary

South Patel Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110008, India

4/5

Great customer support (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Great customer support

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Rajkishor Rai

Mohanpuri Colony, Karaundi, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, In

5/5

Liked the service (Connected with Elderly Care Helpers)

Liked the service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Prodipta Soni

Dombivli East, Dombivli, Maharashtra, India

3/5

Help me find some cook near my location (Connected with Cooks)

Help me find some cook near my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Quick Links

Sapna Bhandari

Defence Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India

4/5

Ones I connected with, they all have kids and want to get back at 5 (Connected with Full Day Maids)

The problem is for full time maids I thought timings would be atleast 11-12 hours as that's what I was looking for. But the ones I connected with, they all have kids and want to get back at 5. For me that doesn't solve the purpose.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Ankur

Rohtak, Haryana, India

4/5

All good (Connected with Cooks)

All good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Krishna Pachauri

Krishna Nagar, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh 281001, India

2/5

Service seems good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Service seems good. But you need to work on finding more contacts in my locality.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Shweta Batra

Sector 17, Faridabad, Haryana 121002, India

5/5

Good experience (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Good experience!

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Ashwin Lakra

Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India

5/5

Good support (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good support

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Sumant

Vasai West, Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra, India

5/5

My experience with Helpers Near Me so far is really good & very helpful (Connected with Full Day Maids)

My experience with Helpers Near Me so far is really good & very helpful..

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Shilpa

Manik Vilas Colony, Lashkar, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh 47

5/5

It is a great platform (Connected with Part-time Maids)

It is a great platform

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Rahul

Kamalanagar, MJ Colony, Moula Ali, Secunderabad, Telang

5/5

None were suitable for my timing (Connected with Cooks)

None were suitable for my timing

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Swapna Waghmare Joshi

Shastri Nagar, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400053

5/5

The refund process was quick (Connected with Cooks)

I did not find any maid but the refund process was quick

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Raj Rout

Kerwa Dam Rd, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462007, India

5/5

Sincere people (Connected with Cooks)

Sincere people, although i could not get a cook but i found everything very transparent and genuine.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Quick Links

Vatsalya

Sector 13, Dwarka, Delhi, 11007

3/5

Please increase your database of cooks near sector 13 dwarka (Connected with Cooks)

Please increase your database of cooks near sector 13 dwarka. It's very less at the moment.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Shreesh Chandra

Judges Colony, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh 273001, India

5/5

Good service (Connected with Housekeeping Persons)

Good service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Vijay Sharma

Sector 3, Rohini, Delhi, 110085, India

5/5

Your seamless support and transparent design is excellent (Connected with Cooks)

Your seamless support and transparent design is excellent which works promptly to help the patrons both employer and employee. All Good, keep it up and my good wishes to the team and thanks.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Boch

Chembur, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400085, India

5/5

Clear and articulate communication (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Clear and articulate communication

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Arti Malik

New Friends Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India

5/5

Very helpful (Connected with Private Drivers)

Very helpful. Will connect later again

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Promila Gulia

Todarmal Colony, Najafgarh, Delhi, 110043, India

3/5

I like your clear policy (Connected with Cooks)

I like your clear policy

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Ruchika Rai

Kalkaji, New Delhi, Delhi 110019, India

5/5

No issues with helpers near me (Connected with Cooks)

No issues with helpers near me

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Srishti Singh

324A, Sector 7, Panchkula, Judian, Haryana 134109, Indi

3/5

Your app is smooth and working around it is easy - some not interested in looking for a job (Connected with Cooks)

While your app is smooth and working around it is easy, you must do some enquiries before listing helpers. I find that some of them are just not interested in looking for a job.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Pratibha Srivastava

Chironwali, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001, India

4/5

This is a good initiative (Connected with Full Day Maids)

This is a good initiative but your team need to initiate and connect to more needy people...since maximum of this section is unaware of such platform

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Amit

Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

5/5

Good work (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good work

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Quick Links

Prantik Roy

Behala, Kolkata, West Bengal 700034, India

1/5

Provide multiple options near my area (Connected with Babysitters)

You should provide multiple options rather than a single option near my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Gandharva Kohli

Friends Colony West, New Delhi, Delhi, India

5/5

Very easy to find the help (Connected with Cooks)

Very easy to find the help you need for your home

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Surbhi

HUDA Staff Colony, Sector 16, Faridabad, Haryana 121002

2/5

Update the availability of maids near my place (Connected with Babysitters)

You need to update the availability of maids near my place

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Sonam

Santacruz West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

5/5

Get more listings near my society (Connected with Part-time Maids)

Get more listings near my society

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Neha Mathen

Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi 110070, India

5/5

Customer service was excellent (Connected with Live-in Helpers (Male))

Customer service was excellent and resolved all my queries. So far, our interaction with our live in helper has also been good and we hope that it translates into a genuine working relationship.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Pooja

Amritsar Cantt., Punjab 143501, India

5/5

It is good site (Connected with Babysitters)

It is good site

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Hanshu

Sector 16, Dwarka, New Delhi, 110075, India

5/5

Great experience (Connected with Babysitters)

Great experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Mrs Doss

Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411014, India

5/5

Good experience (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

Good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Vaibhava Gupta

Tech Zone IV, Amrapali Dream Valley, Greater Noida, Ith

1/5

Please increase the number of babysitters in Greater Noida (Connected with Babysitters)

Please increase the number of babysitters in Greater Noida

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Rizwan

Sector 5, Bhilai, Chhattisgarh, India

4/5

Offers are good but quite limited near my location (Connected with Cooks)

Offers are good but quite limited near my location.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Prathit Bhandari

Janakpuri, Delhi, 110058, India

4/5

Everything Good (Connected with Cooks)

Everything Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Parvesh Goyal

New Subhash Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab 141007, India

5/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Himanshu

Shastri Nagar, Vishal Nagar, Vasai West, Vasai-Virar, N

5/5

Good Service (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good Service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Arjun

DLF Phase 3, Sector 24, Gurugram, Haryana 122002, India

5/5

You are doing great job (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

You are doing great job, I understand this is a tough terrain. All the best!

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

B Sarkar

Alaknanda, New Delhi, Delhi 110019, India

4/5

Service is good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Service is good.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Vaishnavi Varadarajan

Sector D, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi 110070, India

5/5

It was good & staff was helpful. (Connected with Part-time Maids)

It was good, staff was helpful in finding relevant leads

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Porush Rajput

Sector 4, Greater Noida, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 20100

5/5

Everything is good but please keep a regular check on the candidates (Connected with Restaurant Cooks)

Everything is good but please keep a regular check on the candidates whether they are willing to work or not.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Yogita Gupta

New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110001, India

5/5

They connected me to few cooks near me very quickly (Connected with Cooks)

My experience with HNM was good. They connected me to few cooks near me very quickly.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Pravendra Singh

Bansal Nagar, Tajganj, Agra, Budhera, Uttar Pradesh 283

5/5

You guys are good in terms of your services (Connected with Full Day Maids)

You guys are good in terms of your services.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Harsha Singh

Sector-3, Dwarka, Delhi, 110059, India

4/5

I will order again with a fresh request (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

I did not find a maid this time but I will order again with a fresh request

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Meenaxee

Sector 107, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

5/5

Got a better profile collection to choose from (Connected with Private Drivers)

Got a better profile collection to choose from

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Deepak Gupta

Anandpuri, Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208023,

5/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Piyush Gupta

Garhi Cantonment, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248003, India

3/5

The experience was good (Connected with Store Helpers)

The experience was good but need to change the interface and the lag in website

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Swati Bajpai

Sector-24, Rohini, Delhi, 110085, India

5/5

Super helpful (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Super helpful

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Nidhi Pandey

Vishwakarma Rd, Sector 100, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201303

4/5

The service was prompt and honest (Connected with Cooks)

The service was prompt and honest

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago
Find & Hire now