About Us
(A DIPP recognized Startup)
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your Worker,
Professionally

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

based on
674 Reviews
★★★★★ (381)
★★★★ (156)
★★★ (79)
★★ (27)
(31)
79.6% Appreciated our services
11.7% Had neutral opinion
8.6% Asked us to improve

S Srivastav

Sector D, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi

5/5

What struck me was the commitment and ownership which the team displayed (Connected with Cooks & Full Day Maids)

What struck me was the commitment and ownership which the team displayed. It was refreshing to see this not just being treated as a commercial enterprise. Kudos

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 weeks ago

Sandeep

Civil Lines, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Very transparent working (Connected with Elder Care Attendants)

Very transparent working... Unfortunately personnel were not available on my location but the company has extended all sort of help

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 weeks ago

Sonal Mathur

Greater Kailash I, New Delhi

5/5

Initially I thought 4 was not enough option but then I had difficulty picking one of the 3 (Connected with Gardeners)

Initially I thought 4 was not enough option but then I had difficulty picking one of the 3

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 weeks ago

Farah Deeba

Okhla Village, Okhla, New Delhi

3/5

The app and service were smooth (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Even though I couldn't find the helper in my budget but the app and service were smooth

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 weeks ago

Raj Kumari

Chander Nagar, Krishna Nagar, Delhi

5/5

I like your service (Connected with Cooks)

I like your service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Quick Links

Neha Mehra

Kalkaji, New Delhi, Delhi, India

1/5

Very limited options near my area (Connected with Part time Maids)

Very limited options near my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Anumeha Gupta

Mayur Vihar Phase 1 Extension, Pandav Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

It’s a good platform. I appreciate the transparent process. (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It’s a good platform, provides direct interaction with available workers before hiring. However, the no. Of full day maids in my area were very limited. Thanks… you tried your best, better luck next time. I appreciate the transparent process.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Isha

Mayur Kunj, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

Very responsive staff (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Very responsive staff but unfortunately I could not connect with anyone who matched my requirements

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Kanika Jain

Panchsheel Enclave, New Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids & Part time Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Sunil

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Choice of Helpers in Cook category is limited near my location (Connected with Cooks)

Choice of Helpers in Cook category is limited near my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Aashia

East of Kailash, New Delhi

5/5

Thank u (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Thank u

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Myrah

Rama Krishna Puram, New Delhi

4/5

It's really a helping service, keep it up (Connected with Full Day Male Helpers)

It's really a helping service, keep it up

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Pranay Garg

Laxmi Nagar, Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Niyant Goel

Pandu Nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

You tried your best (Connected with Cooks)

You tried your best

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Neha Ram

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

1/5

You don't have much options near my area (Connected with Cooks)

You don't have much options near my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Quick Links

Deepak Shawel

Anand Vihar, Nangli Sakrawati, Delhi

5/5

Your approach n efforts are satisfactory (Connected with Delivery Boys)

Your approach n efforts are satisfactory.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Ginika Handa

Moti Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Good site (Connected with Cooks)

Good site

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Buta Singh

Laxmi Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

It is a direct connect (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It is a direct connect between both

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Sanjana Sachdeva

Kalkaji Extension, Kalkaji, New Delhi

5/5

Good experience. Your initiative is really good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Thank you! Good experience. Your initiative is really good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Vinod

Sector 14 Dwarka, New Delhi

4/5

Customer service good (Connected with Part time Maids)

Customer service good.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Divyansh

Mehrauli, New Delhi

5/5

Thanks for service and your prompt response (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Thanks for service and your prompt response, you guys are doing great job

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Murli

Fateh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Good co-ordination, keep up! (Connected with Cooks)

Good co-ordination, keep up!

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Mahesh

Nacharam, Secunderabad, Telangana

4/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Deepak Varshney

Sector 19, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Some maids are working in far away locations (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Some maids are working in far away locations and refuse to come. Maybe data can be further updated on site.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Neha

Sector 19, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

Company response is good. You need to work on giving good leads of maids (Connected with Part time Maids)

Company response is good. You need to work on giving good leads of maids only 5 nos can not work out because most of them denied as they were working somewhere

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Quick Links

Ravinder Singh Chauhan

Nathupur, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

3/5

The maid to whom I have talked doesn't do cleaning job (Connected with Full Day Maids)

The maid to whom I have talked doesn't do cleaning job. She only prepare food. So she should be shown in cook category only.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Chiara

Raja Annamalai Puram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

4/5

I did not find a maid but you guys were very responsive (Connected with Live-in Maids)

I did not find a maid but you guys were very responsive.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Alpana

Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

2/5

Not enough workers around my area (Connected with Part time Maids)

Not enough workers around my area connected with your firm

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Deepa Agrawal

Sarkanda, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

5/5

Your website helped me (Connected with Cooks)

Your website helped me n tried good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Vandana Singh

Sector 51, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

At least they initiated refund when could not find anyone (Connected with Full Day Maids)

At least they initiated refund when could not find anyone meeting my requirement.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Divya

Uday Nagar, Sector 45, Gurugram, Haryana

2/5

Could have been better (Connected with Part time Maids)

Could have been better

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Shalini Singh

Sector 18, Dwarka, Kakrola, Delhi

4/5

Positive interactions and courteous response. Transparent systems (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Positive interactions and courteous response. Transparent systems. Unfortunately my requirement couldn’t be met. But I will surely rely on them in future if needed.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Ruks Uniyal

Sector 14, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

There should be a wider choice of candidates (Connected with Babysitters)

There should be a wider choice of candidates.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Ravi

BK Dutt Colony, New Delhi, Delhi

5/5

Prompt service (Connected with Part time Maids)

Prompt service but it’s unfortunate we couldn’t get the right match

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Ankur

Sector 70, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

Good experience (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Varun

Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi

4/5

I liked the simplicity of the service and the positive customer service (Connected with Cooks)

I liked the simplicity of the service and the positive customer service, I wished it was in my budget and I will certainly use it again in the future if I need some service.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Ritika Bhagat

Uttam Nagar, Delhi

5/5

It's a good app as it dissolves middlemen (Connected with Part time Maids & Cooks)

It's a good app as it dissolves middlemen and we can directly talk to workers.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Garima Yadav

Sector 28, Rohini, Delhi

4/5

Beautician options was less near me (Connected with Beauticians)

Beautician options was less near me

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Kunal Gaba

Shalimar Bagh, Delhi

1/5

Actually you guys provided us options | Neelam joined but left after 2 days | Anyhow keep it up (Connected with Babysitters)

Actually you guys provided us options but unfortunately, nobody turned up. Neelam joined but she was so unprofessional that she left after 2 days of work. Anyhow keep it up

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Shashi

Vasundhara Enclave, New Delhi

4/5

Good concept/initiative (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good concept/initiative.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Parkhi Monga

New Uttam Nagar, Bindapur, Delhi

5/5

Just guide the helpers about how to look good, neat and tidy (Connected with Cooks)

Just guide the helpers about how to look good, neat and tidy; to keep themselves clean and maintain hygiene.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Pooja

Rohini, New Delhi

5/5

Very good way of service (Connected with Part time Maids)

Very good way of service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Sanjana

Sector 121, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Please find workers who works in society as well (Connected with Cooks)

Please find workers who works in society as well

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Heena

Greater Kailash, New Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Vedant Jain

Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Great cook! Nice person (Connected with Cooks)

Great cook! Nice person

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Meera Kalra

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Team has helped me going out of the way and searching right kind of maid required (Connected with Part time Maids & Cooks)

Team has helped me going out of the way and searching right kind of maid required. Always picked my calls and responded on time. Will approach once again, when needed. Thank you

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Kavitha Nair

Dwarka, New Delhi

3/5

They processed the refund (Connected with Live-in Helpers)

I did not find the right candidate and they said they will not be in a position to find as per my budget and requirement and accordingly they processed the refund

Review posted on Google, 3 months ago

Navinder

Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Real value for time and money (Connected with Part time Maids)

Real value for time and money

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Hitesh

Kailash Colony, Ulhasnagar, Maharashtra

5/5

Process & service is very good (Connected with Factory Helpers)

Process & service is very good, just that staff availability is less

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Vinay

Defence Colony, New Delhi

4/5

It was convenient (Connected with Cooks)

It was convenient, however had to struggle a bit before I could establish connect with the cook.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago
Find & Hire now