About Us
(A DIPP recognized Startup)
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your
Worker, Legally

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

based on
711 Reviews
★★★★★ (404)
★★★★ (167)
★★★ (81)
★★ (28)
(31)
80.3% Appreciated our services
11.4% Had neutral opinion
8.3% Asked us to improve

Saramma Ambrail

Santacruz East, Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Received timely input, feedback (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Received timely input, feedback.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 week ago

Shrikant

Panvel, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

5/5

Service is good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Service is good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 weeks ago

Meera Pandey

Uttam Nagar, Delhi, 110059, India

3/5

Increase your listings for patient attendants (Connected with Elder Care Helpers)

Please increase your listings for patient attendants near my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 weeks ago

Bhavna

Viman Nagar, Clover Park, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtr

5/5

Received good level of information and feel happy with the service (Connected with Babysitters)

Received good level of information and feel happy with the service even though I didn't quite opt for it

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 weeks ago

Priscilla

Brijwasi Colony, Mehrauli, New Delhi, Delhi 110030, Ind

4/5

Excellent Interface and client communication (Connected with Babysitters)

Excellent Interface and client communication

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 weeks ago

Quick Links

Mukesh

Sector 4, Dwarka, Delhi, 110078, India

4/5

It was a great experience (Connected with Part time Maids)

It was a great experience with the team.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 weeks ago

Advytha Chapala

C V Raman Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka

4/5

Everything was good (Connected with Cooks)

Everything was good. Thankyou

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Urvi

Navghar, Vasai West, Tarkhad, Maharashtra.

5/5

Friendly staff (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

Friendly staff.. but they couldn't help me as they had less options at my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Kiran

Bhagwati Garden Extension, Nawada, Delhi

5/5

I am happy with your service (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I am happy with your service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Ukti

Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Team was very prompt in answering all my queries (Connected with Babysitters)

Team was very prompt in answering all my queries.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Anuradda

Greater Kailash I, Greater Kailash, New Delhi

5/5

Always there to assist. Makes finding people easy. (Connected with Full Day Maids & Cooks)

Always there to assist. Makes finding people easy. Thanks

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Dhwani Dholakia

Sector 16, Rohini, Delhi

5/5

This platform is really good (Connected with Cooks)

This platform is really good but i hope it has more options of clients

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Ola, Yemshadel African Foods Store

Sector 82, Faridabad, Haryana

5/5

Customer service was superb (Connected with Store Keepers, Loaders & Store Cleaners)

Customer service was superb. Like their attention to detail.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Abhishek

Preet Vihar, Delhi

4/5

It’s a good platform (Connected with Live-in Maids)

It’s a good platform for your maid needs. I hired one. They have a good team in place. Genuine platform for your needs.

Review posted on Google, 1 month ago

Pradeep Singh Tanwar

Vrindavan Colony, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Good experience (Connected with Cooks)

Good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Quick Links

Ritu Yadav

Janakpuri, New Delhi

5/5

It was overall good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It was overall good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Swati

Sector 74, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Nice experience but could not find much options near my location but glad they atleast offer refund (Connected with Cooks)

Nice experience but could not find much options near my location but glad they atleast offer refund and not like other agencies who just charge u hefty amount with no maid and then never refunding it back

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Prashant Mishra

Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Shubham Kumar

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

No middle men involved this is one of the best I found here (Connected with Cooks)

No middle men involved this is one of the best I found here.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Mansi

Samta Enclave, Qutub Vihar, Delhi

5/5

This is such a good experience (Connected with Babysitters)

This is such a good experience to find the babysitter through this portal i have seen very first time with very nominal charges which is 100% refundable. i will definitely come back to "Helpersnearme" in future when its required. i would suggest people to use this as this is very professional and quick.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Ashu Gulati

Sector 23, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

Communication was cordial & professional (Connected with Cooks)

Could not get any helper near my location. Otherwise the communication was cordial & professional

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Arun Agarwal

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Courteous people at customer service (Connected with Part time Maids)

Courteous people at customer service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Umang Singhal

Sector 50, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

First cut I can say, a nice initiative. (Connected with Private Drivers)

First cut I can say, a nice initiative. Hope the brief interaction results in a long term experience with your platform. Thanks

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Manav Dhingra

Guru Harkishan Nagar, Paschim Vihar, Delhi

5/5

Good UI and UX (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Good UI and UX

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Gurbinder Kaur

Sector 4, Dwarka, Delhi

5/5

Honest approach (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Honest approach

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Quick Links

Anil

I.P.Extension, Patparganj, Delhi

5/5

Good platform and refund is guaranteed (Connected with Part time Maids)

Good platform and refund is guaranteed if no one suitable found

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Shalabh Jain

Green Park, New Delhi

5/5

My previous experience has been very nice with the site (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

My previous experience has been very nice with the site. This time the available options were less and we could not agree on mutually acceptable timings.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Urvashi Nagpal

Sector 19 Dwarka, Dwarka, Delhi

5/5

It is a good experience. We would like to connect with you in future (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It is a good experience. We would like to connect with you in future

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ayesha

Aya Nagar Extension, Aya Nagar, New Delhi

3/5

Ease of use (Connected with Babysitters)

Ease of use. The only drawback I felt was there were just two options for me near my location.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ridhima Kohli

Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

Response time is great (Connected with Part time Maids)

Response time is great

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Yamini Khanna

Sikandarpur, Muzaffarpur, Bihar

5/5

I found them very genuine in handling my calls (Connected with Babysitters)

Unfortunately, it didn't work for me because of unavailability of staffs but I found them very genuine in handling my calls and patient.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Vineeta Puri

Mayur Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

All was good but my requirement was not met so they refunded (Connected with Full Day Maids)

All was good but my requirement was not met so they refunded

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Deepali Sharma

Sector 23, Rohini, New Delhi

4/5

It’s helpful (Connected with Factory Helpers)

It’s helpful

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Nithi

Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana

2/5

They refunded as I could not find anybody relevant near my area (Connected with School Maids)

They refunded as I could not find anybody relevant near my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Tanvi

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

It was good experience (Connected with Cooks)

It was good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Puja Saigal

Paschim Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

Service is gud (Connected with Part time Maids)

Service is gud

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Priya

Mayur Vihar, New Delhi

4/5

We had only 3 options to choose from. Will be nice to have a larger pool to make a choice from (Connected with Full Day Maids)

We had only 3 options to choose from. Will be nice to have a larger pool to make a choice from.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

S Srivastav

Sector D, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi

5/5

What struck me was the commitment and ownership which the team displayed (Connected with Cooks & Full Day Maids)

What struck me was the commitment and ownership which the team displayed. It was refreshing to see this not just being treated as a commercial enterprise. Kudos

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Sandeep

Civil Lines, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Very transparent working (Connected with Elder Care Attendants)

Very transparent working... Unfortunately personnel were not available on my location but the company has extended all sort of help

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Sonal Mathur

Greater Kailash I, New Delhi

5/5

Initially I thought 4 was not enough option but then I had difficulty picking one of the 3 (Connected with Gardeners)

Initially I thought 4 was not enough option but then I had difficulty picking one of the 3

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Farah Deeba

Okhla Village, Okhla, New Delhi

3/5

The app and service were smooth (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Even though I couldn't find the helper in my budget but the app and service were smooth

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Raj Kumari

Chander Nagar, Krishna Nagar, Delhi

5/5

I like your service (Connected with Cooks)

I like your service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Neha Mehra

Kalkaji, New Delhi, Delhi, India

1/5

Very limited options near my area (Connected with Part time Maids)

Very limited options near my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Anumeha Gupta

Mayur Vihar Phase 1 Extension, Pandav Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

It’s a good platform. I appreciate the transparent process. (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It’s a good platform, provides direct interaction with available workers before hiring. However, the no. Of full day maids in my area were very limited. Thanks… you tried your best, better luck next time. I appreciate the transparent process.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Isha

Mayur Kunj, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

Very responsive staff (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Very responsive staff but unfortunately I could not connect with anyone who matched my requirements

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Kanika Jain

Panchsheel Enclave, New Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids & Part time Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Sunil

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Choice of Helpers in Cook category is limited near my location (Connected with Cooks)

Choice of Helpers in Cook category is limited near my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Aashia

East of Kailash, New Delhi

5/5

Thank u (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Thank u

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Myrah

Rama Krishna Puram, New Delhi

4/5

It's really a helping service, keep it up (Connected with Full Day Male Helpers)

It's really a helping service, keep it up

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Pranay Garg

Laxmi Nagar, Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago
Find & Hire now