About Us
(A DIPP recognized Startup)
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your Worker,
Professionally

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

based on
637 Reviews
★★★★★ (362)
★★★★ (147)
★★★ (74)
★★ (25)
(29)
79.9% Appreciated our services
11.6% Had neutral opinion
8.5% Asked us to improve

Garima Yadav

Sector 28, Rohini, Delhi

4/5

Beautician options was less near me (Connected with Beauticians)

Beautician options was less near me

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 days ago

Kunal Gaba

Shalimar Bagh, Delhi

1/5

Actually you guys provided us options | Neelam joined but left after 2 days | Anyhow keep it up (Connected with Babysitters)

Actually you guys provided us options but unfortunately, nobody turned up. Neelam joined but she was so unprofessional that she left after 2 days of work. Anyhow keep it up

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 days ago

Shashi

Vasundhara Enclave, New Delhi

4/5

Good concept/initiative (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good concept/initiative.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 days ago

Parkhi Monga

New Uttam Nagar, Bindapur, Delhi

5/5

Just guide the helpers about how to look good, neat and tidy (Connected with Cooks)

Just guide the helpers about how to look good, neat and tidy; to keep themselves clean and maintain hygiene.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 days ago

Pooja

Rohini, New Delhi

5/5

Very good way of service (Connected with Part time Maids)

Very good way of service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 days ago

Quick Links

Sanjana

Sector 121, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Please find workers who works in society as well (Connected with Cooks)

Please find workers who works in society as well

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 days ago

Heena

Greater Kailash, New Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 days ago

Vedant Jain

Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Great cook! Nice person (Connected with Cooks)

Great cook! Nice person

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 days ago

Meera Kalra

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Team has helped me going out of the way and searching right kind of maid required (Connected with Part time Maids & Cooks)

Team has helped me going out of the way and searching right kind of maid required. Always picked my calls and responded on time. Will approach once again, when needed. Thank you

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 week ago

Kavitha Nair

Dwarka, New Delhi

3/5

They processed the refund (Connected with Live-in Helpers)

I did not find the right candidate and they said they will not be in a position to find as per my budget and requirement and accordingly they processed the refund

Review posted on Google, 2 weeks ago

Navinder

Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Real value for time and money (Connected with Part time Maids)

Real value for time and money

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Hitesh

Kailash Colony, Ulhasnagar, Maharashtra

5/5

Process & service is very good (Connected with Factory Helpers)

Process & service is very good, just that staff availability is less

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Vinay

Defence Colony, New Delhi

4/5

It was convenient (Connected with Cooks)

It was convenient, however had to struggle a bit before I could establish connect with the cook.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Pooja Sharma

Vipin Garden, Nawada, New Delhi

3/5

Keep a track if the Maid is joining on committed date or not (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I think if customer is finalizing someone you should keep a track if that Maid is joining on committed date or not.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Prachi Ria

Patel Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Last time I connected with a cook | More options should be provided (Connected with Cooks)

Last time I connected with a cook but this time I couldn't! More options should be provided

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Quick Links

Shweta Singh

Janakpuri, New Delhi

5/5

Helpers near me is helpful for searching helpers (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Helpers near me is helpful for searching helpers.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Praveen Jasuja

Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi

5/5

We found our requirements in single click--keep the good work going (Connected with Cooks)

great aggregator for domestic help--we found our requirements in single click--keep the good work going

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Kapil Jain

Sector 9, Rama Krishna Puram, New Delhi

3/5

There were limited profiles in my area (Connected with Full Day Maids)

There were limited profiles in my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Aarti

Green Park, New Delhi

3/5

The executives were well spoken and helpful (Connected with Part time Maids)

The executives were well spoken and helpful but the workers suggested did not either pick up the calls or were not willing to work.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Dinesh Bhola

Karol Bagh, New Delhi

4/5

Good (Connected with Commercial Drivers)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Rajeev

Sector 37, Faridabad, Haryana

5/5

Decent experience (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Decent experience, things didn't work out this time may be in future

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Vineet Agarwal

Miller Ganj, Ludhiana, Punjab

5/5

Everything is good (Connected with Salesperson)

Everything is good.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Shagun Sharma

Sector 44, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Service is great but availability of options is low (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Service is great but availability of options is low

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Suchita Jain

Sector 61, Gurugram, Haryana

5/5

Provided all the support (Connected with Babysitters)

Provided all the support. got help through whatsapp as well.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Prithu Garg

Sarvapriya Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

Good experience (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Quick Links

Shruti Kedia

Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

5/5

Great App Experience (Connected with Part time Maids)

Great App Experience. Unfortunately, no one could suit my requirement

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Tarun Kumar

Sector 37, Faridabad, Haryana

5/5

Good (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Arvind

Sadar Bazaar, New Delhi

4/5

Nice (Connected with Cooks)

Nice

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Shubham Sharma

I.P.Extension, Patparganj, Delhi

5/5

Doing awesome job (Connected with Babysitters)

Doing awesome job

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Pallav Patodia

Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Vandana

Siri Fort, New Delhi

4/5

Good (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Vivek Goyal

Sundar Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

Useful (Connected with Live-in Maids & Private Drivers)

Useful. To be more interactive.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Nancy Yadav

Kohat Enclave, Pitam Pura, Delhi

1/5

Not according to my budget & time (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

Not according to my budget and time requirements

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Abhishek Sharma

Paschim Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

Excellent Website (Connected with Cooks)

Excellent Website

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Nidhi Gupta

Sector 12, Dwarka, New Delhi

5/5

Useful portal (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Useful portal but less options available around me.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Madhur Aggarwal

Majlis Park, Azadpur, Delhi

5/5

Good app, Good intent (Connected with Cooks)

Good app, Good intent

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Archana Singh

Aliganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ankita

Sector 120, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Very good platform (Connected with Elderly Care Helpers)

Very good platform

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Manu Sharma

Kohat Enclave, Pitam Pura, Delhi

5/5

Provided prompt response (Connected with Cooks)

My requirements were properly understood and they provided prompt response on WhatsApp.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Praneeth

Janakpuri, Delhi

5/5

It was great. I was able to find a cook at first go. (Connected with Cooks)

It was great. I was able to find a cook at first go. The concept of helpers near me is very good. One suggestion from my side is to keep track of feedback at periodic intervals and stay connected.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Tarannum Khan

Mhada Colony, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra

3/5

I was happy with the follow up youll made for me (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I was happy with the follow up youll made for me with the maid but eventually they did not turn up

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Manoj

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Get more profiles (Connected with Cooks)

Get more profiles. Currently we could get only one cook near my location.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Gitika Chhabra

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

It looks good (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

It looks good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Lucky Manik

Sudershan Park, New Delhi

3/5

Site is good and helps to connect to required help | Experience with Babysitter was bad (Connected with Babysitters, Full Day Maids & Cleaning Maids)

Site is good and helps to connect to required help but my experience with my last babysitter hired through this website was extremely bad as she was way too unprofessional, She was extremely harsh. She wasnt a reliable person to leave house with. It still feels like a nightmare.

Review posted on Google, 3 months ago

Trisha Malhotra

Sector 19, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Lovely initiative (Connected with Part time Maids)

Lovely initiative.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Amar Shukla

Patwari, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Experience is good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Experience is good, maid has acknowledge to come from 1st. Unless she changes the mood, all looks good. Will confirm once she actually joins.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ishmita

Sector 51, Gurugram, Haryana

3/5

Good customer service (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Good customer service but hardly any live in female available

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Munish

Najafgarh, New Delhi

4/5

Customer care was very supportive (Connected with Part time Maids)

Customer care was very supportive and knowledgeable.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Priyanka

Moti Nagar, New Delhi

3/5

Get more options (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Get more options in Moti nagar

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Priya

Sector 7, Dwarka, New Delhi

5/5

Great!! (Connected with Cooks)

Great!!

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago
Find & Hire now