About Us
(A DIPP recognized Startup)
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your Worker,
Professionally

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

based on
684 Reviews
★★★★★ (385)
★★★★ (160)
★★★ (80)
★★ (28)
(31)
79.7% Appreciated our services
11.7% Had neutral opinion
8.6% Asked us to improve

Neha Mehra

Kalkaji, New Delhi, Delhi, India

1/5

Very limited options near my area (Connected with Part time Maids)

Very limited options near my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Neha Ram

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

1/5

You don't have much options near my area (Connected with Cooks)

You don't have much options near my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Kunal Gaba

Shalimar Bagh, Delhi

1/5

Actually you guys provided us options | Neelam joined but left after 2 days | Anyhow keep it up (Connected with Babysitters)

Actually you guys provided us options but unfortunately, nobody turned up. Neelam joined but she was so unprofessional that she left after 2 days of work. Anyhow keep it up

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Nancy Yadav

Kohat Enclave, Pitam Pura, Delhi

1/5

Not according to my budget & time (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

Not according to my budget and time requirements

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Pooja Bhutani

Sector 66, Gurugram, Haryana

1/5

Let me know when u have availability of maids at my location (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Plz let me know when u have availability of maids at my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Quick Links

Rupal Arora

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

1/5

Could not find a decent cook (Connected with Cooks)

Could not find a decent cook nearby

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Nikhil Jain

Connaught Place, New Delhi

1/5

Need to improve a lot (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

Need to improve a lot....idea is good in today's time.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Vansh Devgan

Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi

1/5

There were very less no of maids near my location (Connected with Part time Maids)

There were very less no of maids near my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Swati Thakur

Virar, Maharashtra

1/5

Haven’t found anyone near my location yet (Connected with Cooks)

Haven’t found anyone near my location yet

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Alok

Janakpuri, New Delhi

1/5

Have more listings (Connected with Cooks)

Have more listings near my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Pratibha Jakhar

Sector 2, Dwarka, New Delhi

1/5

Some didn’t receive my call,... (Connected with Part time Maids)

Some didn’t receive my call. Some didn’t turn up to meet. Some had already found job with someone else.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Ramneek

Sector 12 Dwarka, Dwarka, Delhi

1/5

Please check the records clearly (Connected with Part time Maids)

Please check the records clearly few maid are not capable of working and they suggest some family members randomly

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Swapnil Srivastava

Uttam Nagar, Delhi

1/5

All the posted workers are working somewhere (Connected with Live-in Male Helpers)

All the posted workers are working somewhere. And few contacts are not reachable.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Vibhor

Sector 21, Noida

1/5

You should put more listings (Connected with Live-in Maids)

You should put more listings

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Prenu

Sector 121, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

1/5

Not enough maids around my location (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Not enough maids around my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Quick Links

Bhupesh Aneja

Sector 16B, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201306, India

1/5

The idea is really great but have good database (Connected with Store Helpers)

The idea is really great but you need to have good data base of employees.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Shivam Rawat

Green Park, New Delhi

1/5

Keep more labourers in the list (Connected with Labourers)

Keep more labourers in the list.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Sibasis Panda

Hari Nagar, New Delhi

1/5

Couldn't connect with any (Connected with Part time Maids)

Couldn't connect with any part time maids

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Sandeep Mittal

Shahdara, Delhi

1/5

Please try to have better contacts (Connected with Raj Mistry / Mason)

Please try to have better contacts

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Deepti Gupta

Shahdara, New Delhi

1/5

Picked calls after multiple trials (Connected with Cooks)

Firstly they picked the calls after multiple trials and then no one was available as per my time. One said it will be too far for her.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Surbhi Arya

Shalimar Bagh, New Delhi

1/5

No one as per my schedule (Connected with Part time Maids)

No one was available as per my schedule

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Anonymous

Unknown

1/5

Contacts provided were not interested

The contacts provided were not interested in the job

Review posted on Apple App Store, 3 years ago

Anonymous

Unknown

1/5

App crashes

The app needs help!

Review posted on Apple App Store, 3 years ago

Siddharth Priya

Gurgaon

1/5

No help here

I live in DLF2 gurgaon .. no help there

Review posted on Google Play Store, 3 years ago

Varun Khetarpal

Unknown

1/5

Categories not showing

Categories not showing

Review posted on Google Play Store, 3 years ago

Quick Links

Shashi Singh

Unknown

1/5

Unable to get my location

Unable to get my location every time i tried

Review posted on Google Play Store, 3 years ago

Pearl Jindal

Unknown

1/5

Couldnt find anything

Couldnt find anything and if you have to charge money only than you should once the person is hired, how can you just ask before that.. Anyways, there was not a single category out of the 20 i tried for getting my work done

Review posted on Google Play Store, 3 years ago

Vikas Dua

New Delhi

1/5

No help available in my area

No help available, that's fine. but it takes you their contact us page where you cant type anything

Review posted on Google Play Store, 3 years ago

Santosh Karad

Mumbai

1/5

Service not available in my area

service is not available in any part of Mumbai

Review posted on Google Play Store, 3 years ago

Rajani Verma

New Delhi

1/5

Helpers did not respond

the helps listed do not respond despite calling

Review posted on Google Play Store, 3 years ago

Aarti Ritu

1/5

Service not available in my area

they dont provide any service in my area..

Review posted on Google Play Store, 3 years ago
Find & Hire now