About Us
(A DIPP recognized Startup)
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your Worker,
Professionally

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

based on
684 Reviews
★★★★★ (385)
★★★★ (160)
★★★ (80)
★★ (28)
(31)
79.7% Appreciated our services
11.7% Had neutral opinion
8.6% Asked us to improve

Ridhima Kohli

Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

Response time is great (Connected with Part time Maids)

Response time is great

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Deepali Sharma

Sector 23, Rohini, New Delhi

4/5

It’s helpful (Connected with Factory Helpers)

It’s helpful

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Tanvi

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

It was good experience (Connected with Cooks)

It was good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Priya

Mayur Vihar, New Delhi

4/5

We had only 3 options to choose from. Will be nice to have a larger pool to make a choice from (Connected with Full Day Maids)

We had only 3 options to choose from. Will be nice to have a larger pool to make a choice from.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Anumeha Gupta

Mayur Vihar Phase 1 Extension, Pandav Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

It’s a good platform. I appreciate the transparent process. (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It’s a good platform, provides direct interaction with available workers before hiring. However, the no. Of full day maids in my area were very limited. Thanks… you tried your best, better luck next time. I appreciate the transparent process.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Quick Links

Myrah

Rama Krishna Puram, New Delhi

4/5

It's really a helping service, keep it up (Connected with Full Day Male Helpers)

It's really a helping service, keep it up

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Vinod

Sector 14 Dwarka, New Delhi

4/5

Customer service good (Connected with Part time Maids)

Customer service good.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Mahesh

Nacharam, Secunderabad, Telangana

4/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Chiara

Raja Annamalai Puram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

4/5

I did not find a maid but you guys were very responsive (Connected with Live-in Maids)

I did not find a maid but you guys were very responsive.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Vandana Singh

Sector 51, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

At least they initiated refund when could not find anyone (Connected with Full Day Maids)

At least they initiated refund when could not find anyone meeting my requirement.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Shalini Singh

Sector 18, Dwarka, Kakrola, Delhi

4/5

Positive interactions and courteous response. Transparent systems (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Positive interactions and courteous response. Transparent systems. Unfortunately my requirement couldn’t be met. But I will surely rely on them in future if needed.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ankur

Sector 70, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

Good experience (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Varun

Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi

4/5

I liked the simplicity of the service and the positive customer service (Connected with Cooks)

I liked the simplicity of the service and the positive customer service, I wished it was in my budget and I will certainly use it again in the future if I need some service.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Garima Yadav

Sector 28, Rohini, Delhi

4/5

Beautician options was less near me (Connected with Beauticians)

Beautician options was less near me

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Shashi

Vasundhara Enclave, New Delhi

4/5

Good concept/initiative (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good concept/initiative.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Quick Links

Sanjana

Sector 121, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Please find workers who works in society as well (Connected with Cooks)

Please find workers who works in society as well

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Vinay

Defence Colony, New Delhi

4/5

It was convenient (Connected with Cooks)

It was convenient, however had to struggle a bit before I could establish connect with the cook.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Dinesh Bhola

Karol Bagh, New Delhi

4/5

Good (Connected with Commercial Drivers)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Arvind

Sadar Bazaar, New Delhi

4/5

Nice (Connected with Cooks)

Nice

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Vandana

Siri Fort, New Delhi

4/5

Good (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Vivek Goyal

Sundar Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

Useful (Connected with Live-in Maids & Private Drivers)

Useful. To be more interactive.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Archana Singh

Aliganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Gitika Chhabra

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

It looks good (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

It looks good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Trisha Malhotra

Sector 19, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Lovely initiative (Connected with Part time Maids)

Lovely initiative.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Munish

Najafgarh, New Delhi

4/5

Customer care was very supportive (Connected with Part time Maids)

Customer care was very supportive and knowledgeable.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Quick Links

Lpj And Partners Llp

Defence Colony, New Delhi

4/5

Person I hired is a little bit slow, but OK to work with (Connected with Office Boys)

Person I hired is a little bit slow, but OK to work with.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Manpreet

Sector 56, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Quick response time & polite staff (Connected with Babysitters)

Quick response time & polite staff

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 9 months ago

Chandramouli

Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

I was really helped by the team (Connected with Private Drivers)

I was really helped by the team, but the drivers schedule didn't match Mine

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 9 months ago

Neeraj

New Delhi

4/5

Have more options of nearby helpers (Connected with Live-in Male Helpers)

Have more options of nearby helpers

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 9 months ago

Sukhbir Singh

Mayapuri, New Delhi

4/5

Prompt replies (Connected with Electrical Technicians)

Prompt replies

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Divya Ahuja

Raja Park, Shakurpur, Delhi

4/5

Good website (Connected with Babysitters)

Good website

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Salman

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

4/5

Less drivers on your list near me (Connected with Private Drivers)

Less drivers on your list near me

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

B C Nigam

Sector 75, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Very good effort. Keep it up. (Connected with Part time Maids)

Very good effort. Keep it up. I didn't get any that may be a chance.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Labani Biswas

New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

Good platform (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good platform..I will try again definitely..

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Mamta

Sector 16, Rohini, Delhi

4/5

Prompt response (Connected with Full day Maids)

Prompt response, it would help if you talk to the helpers so that only those who are wanting to do the desirable work are screened before, as some do not want to work for the desired hrs.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Pratishtha Garg

Sector 4, Rohini, New Delhi

4/5

Response of customer care was good (Connected with Cooks)

Response of customer care was good but the helpers are from far location.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Lokesh Agrawal

Vikaspuri, Delhi, 110018, India

4/5

It's a good platform (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It's a good platform. However, few profiles were not updated properly like their current area of residence

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Sujata Sharma

Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India

4/5

Good link (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good link. Although a few were not communicable.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Brahmita Monga

Ashok Vihar, New Delhi

4/5

It would be great if more options were available (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Only 2 options were available. It would be great if more options were available

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Anil

Hari Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110058, India

4/5

If more options can be given (Connected with Cooks)

If more options can be given to find a better fit for the requirement.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Shalini Thukral

Munirka Enclave, Munirka, New Delhi

4/5

Your service is good, but the candidates did not meet my expectations (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Your service is good, but the candidates did not meet my expectations

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Ashish Bhola

Sector 54, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

Experience was good | Was not able to find a suitable maid (Connected with Live-in Maids)

The app experience was good but was not able to find a suitable maid

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Baishali Lahiri

Munirka, New Delhi

4/5

Quite well designed & managed | There is scope of improvement (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

The app is quite well designed and managed. However, there is scope of improvement, like if the worker relocates they must inform the platform as it affects the search potential. Though I didn't find a maid as schedule requirements did not match, the initiative is a welcome one.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Apoorv Vashishtha

Vidyadhar Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan

4/5

Overall your efforts were good (Connected with Cooks)

Your response for my query was timely .. that was good.. you also tried well to connect with cook when the contact you provided did not even pick up my call once till date since I Got his contact 4 days ago.. overall your efforts were good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Purnima Dogra

Kalkaji, New Delhi

4/5

It is a nice platform but the details have to be little more accurate (Connected with Cooks)

It is a nice platform but the details have to be little more accurate of the helpers.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

I M Naidu

Rama Krishna Puram, New Delhi

4/5

The cooks we interviewed all are professional cooks (Connected with Cooks)

The cooks we interviewed all are professional cooks, some are working cleaning and other small works. My suggestion is pls verify before posting add

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Minakshi

Sector 74, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

In any case you fail to hire they refund the amount you paid (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Helpersnearme. Are not frauds they help you connect with the maid and if in any case you fail to hire they refund the amount you paid to connect with the maid

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

T. Tandan

Qutab Enclave, New Delhi

4/5

We want to have a couple of alternative choices (Connected with Babysitters)

Helpers Near me send us 5-6 contacts but I have been able to meet only one till now, 2 days back. Though she has yet to be tried on active duty, we have only met her once. We want to have a couple of alternative choices but none from the other 4-5 girls have responded back satisfactorily or met us yet. This is just for our feedback as we need more time to find 1 or 2 more girls as it is not a daily job position so in case one is not available an alternative is necessary. Thank you.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Dhirendra

Beri Wala Bagh, Press Corner, New Delhi

4/5

Modification option should be there (Connected with Cooks)

Kindly try to make the arrangements as per customers requirements. Modification option should be there if we have more than one requirement. Service and efforts of website is good.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

K P Rama Varma

Gole Market, New Delhi

4/5

Me experience with HNM is excellent (Connected with Cooks)

Me experience with HNM is excellent. HNM is doing a great service. Without HNM I could not have hired someone with confidence. All the best for your efforts.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago
Find & Hire now