About Us
(A DIPP recognized Startup)
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your
Worker, Legally

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

based on
716 Reviews
★★★★★ (408)
★★★★ (168)
★★★ (81)
★★ (28)
(31)
80.5% Appreciated our services
11.3% Had neutral opinion
8.2% Asked us to improve

Tapas Banerjee

Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi 110029, India

4/5

I liked the seemless process (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I liked the seemless process

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Priscilla

Brijwasi Colony, Mehrauli, New Delhi, Delhi 110030, Ind

4/5

Excellent Interface and client communication (Connected with Babysitters)

Excellent Interface and client communication

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Mukesh

Sector 4, Dwarka, Delhi, 110078, India

4/5

It was a great experience (Connected with Part time Maids)

It was a great experience with the team.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Advytha Chapala

C V Raman Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka

4/5

Everything was good (Connected with Cooks)

Everything was good. Thankyou

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Abhishek

Preet Vihar, Delhi

4/5

It’s a good platform (Connected with Live-in Maids)

It’s a good platform for your maid needs. I hired one. They have a good team in place. Genuine platform for your needs.

Review posted on Google, 3 months ago

Quick Links

Pradeep Singh Tanwar

Vrindavan Colony, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Good experience (Connected with Cooks)

Good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ashu Gulati

Sector 23, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

Communication was cordial & professional (Connected with Cooks)

Could not get any helper near my location. Otherwise the communication was cordial & professional

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Umang Singhal

Sector 50, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

First cut I can say, a nice initiative. (Connected with Private Drivers)

First cut I can say, a nice initiative. Hope the brief interaction results in a long term experience with your platform. Thanks

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Ridhima Kohli

Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

Response time is great (Connected with Part time Maids)

Response time is great

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Deepali Sharma

Sector 23, Rohini, New Delhi

4/5

It’s helpful (Connected with Factory Helpers)

It’s helpful

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Tanvi

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

It was good experience (Connected with Cooks)

It was good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Priya

Mayur Vihar, New Delhi

4/5

We had only 3 options to choose from. Will be nice to have a larger pool to make a choice from (Connected with Full Day Maids)

We had only 3 options to choose from. Will be nice to have a larger pool to make a choice from.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Anumeha Gupta

Mayur Vihar Phase 1 Extension, Pandav Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

It’s a good platform. I appreciate the transparent process. (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It’s a good platform, provides direct interaction with available workers before hiring. However, the no. Of full day maids in my area were very limited. Thanks… you tried your best, better luck next time. I appreciate the transparent process.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Myrah

Rama Krishna Puram, New Delhi

4/5

It's really a helping service, keep it up (Connected with Full Day Male Helpers)

It's really a helping service, keep it up

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Vinod

Sector 14 Dwarka, New Delhi

4/5

Customer service good (Connected with Part time Maids)

Customer service good.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Quick Links

Mahesh

Nacharam, Secunderabad, Telangana

4/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Chiara

Raja Annamalai Puram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

4/5

I did not find a maid but you guys were very responsive (Connected with Live-in Maids)

I did not find a maid but you guys were very responsive.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Vandana Singh

Sector 51, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

At least they initiated refund when could not find anyone (Connected with Full Day Maids)

At least they initiated refund when could not find anyone meeting my requirement.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Shalini Singh

Sector 18, Dwarka, Kakrola, Delhi

4/5

Positive interactions and courteous response. Transparent systems (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Positive interactions and courteous response. Transparent systems. Unfortunately my requirement couldn’t be met. But I will surely rely on them in future if needed.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Ankur

Sector 70, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

Good experience (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Varun

Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi

4/5

I liked the simplicity of the service and the positive customer service (Connected with Cooks)

I liked the simplicity of the service and the positive customer service, I wished it was in my budget and I will certainly use it again in the future if I need some service.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Garima Yadav

Sector 28, Rohini, Delhi

4/5

Beautician options was less near me (Connected with Beauticians)

Beautician options was less near me

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Shashi

Vasundhara Enclave, New Delhi

4/5

Good concept/initiative (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good concept/initiative.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Sanjana

Sector 121, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Please find workers who works in society as well (Connected with Cooks)

Please find workers who works in society as well

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Vinay

Defence Colony, New Delhi

4/5

It was convenient (Connected with Cooks)

It was convenient, however had to struggle a bit before I could establish connect with the cook.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Quick Links

Dinesh Bhola

Karol Bagh, New Delhi

4/5

Good (Connected with Commercial Drivers)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Arvind

Sadar Bazaar, New Delhi

4/5

Nice (Connected with Cooks)

Nice

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Vandana

Siri Fort, New Delhi

4/5

Good (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Vivek Goyal

Sundar Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

Useful (Connected with Live-in Maids & Private Drivers)

Useful. To be more interactive.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Archana Singh

Aliganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Gitika Chhabra

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

It looks good (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

It looks good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Trisha Malhotra

Sector 19, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Lovely initiative (Connected with Part time Maids)

Lovely initiative.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Munish

Najafgarh, New Delhi

4/5

Customer care was very supportive (Connected with Part time Maids)

Customer care was very supportive and knowledgeable.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Lpj And Partners Llp

Defence Colony, New Delhi

4/5

Person I hired is a little bit slow, but OK to work with (Connected with Office Boys)

Person I hired is a little bit slow, but OK to work with.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Manpreet

Sector 56, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Quick response time & polite staff (Connected with Babysitters)

Quick response time & polite staff

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Chandramouli

Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

I was really helped by the team (Connected with Private Drivers)

I was really helped by the team, but the drivers schedule didn't match Mine

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Neeraj

New Delhi

4/5

Have more options of nearby helpers (Connected with Live-in Male Helpers)

Have more options of nearby helpers

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Sukhbir Singh

Mayapuri, New Delhi

4/5

Prompt replies (Connected with Electrical Technicians)

Prompt replies

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Divya Ahuja

Raja Park, Shakurpur, Delhi

4/5

Good website (Connected with Babysitters)

Good website

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Salman

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

4/5

Less drivers on your list near me (Connected with Private Drivers)

Less drivers on your list near me

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

B C Nigam

Sector 75, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Very good effort. Keep it up. (Connected with Part time Maids)

Very good effort. Keep it up. I didn't get any that may be a chance.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Labani Biswas

New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

Good platform (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good platform..I will try again definitely..

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Mamta

Sector 16, Rohini, Delhi

4/5

Prompt response (Connected with Full day Maids)

Prompt response, it would help if you talk to the helpers so that only those who are wanting to do the desirable work are screened before, as some do not want to work for the desired hrs.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Pratishtha Garg

Sector 4, Rohini, New Delhi

4/5

Response of customer care was good (Connected with Cooks)

Response of customer care was good but the helpers are from far location.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Lokesh Agrawal

Vikaspuri, Delhi, 110018, India

4/5

It's a good platform (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It's a good platform. However, few profiles were not updated properly like their current area of residence

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Sujata Sharma

Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India

4/5

Good link (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good link. Although a few were not communicable.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Brahmita Monga

Ashok Vihar, New Delhi

4/5

It would be great if more options were available (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Only 2 options were available. It would be great if more options were available

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Anil

Hari Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110058, India

4/5

If more options can be given (Connected with Cooks)

If more options can be given to find a better fit for the requirement.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Shalini Thukral

Munirka Enclave, Munirka, New Delhi

4/5

Your service is good, but the candidates did not meet my expectations (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Your service is good, but the candidates did not meet my expectations

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Ashish Bhola

Sector 54, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

Experience was good | Was not able to find a suitable maid (Connected with Live-in Maids)

The app experience was good but was not able to find a suitable maid

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago
Find & Hire now