About
Helpers Near Me
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your
Worker, Legally

Customer Reviews

4.3/5

based on
815 Reviews
★★★★★ (473)
★★★★ (186)
★★★ (89)
★★ (32)
(35)
80.8% Appreciated our services
10.9% Had neutral opinion
8.2% Asked us to improve

Hiren Joshi

Jankalyan Nagar, Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400095

4/5

Focus more on building database of candidates, location and skillwise (Connected with Babysitters)

Focus more on building database of candidates, location and skillwise. It's long term goal but data is the real gold here for you guys. Once you have that you can just keep updating it and make it more relevant.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Kunal Jaiswal

Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400076,

4/5

Very less candidates in my area (Connected with Private Drivers)

Very less candidates in my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Sheetal Chandra

Punjabi Bagh, Delhi, 110026, India

4/5

Overall experience was good (Connected with Cooks)

Overall experience was good. In 2021, I found a maid on this website, one month ago she gave birth to a baby boy. That’s the reason she couldn’t continue to work with us. Thank you.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Dharmika Choudhary

South Patel Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110008, India

4/5

Great customer support (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Great customer support

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Sapna Bhandari

Defence Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India

4/5

Ones I connected with, they all have kids and want to get back at 5 (Connected with Full Day Maids)

The problem is for full time maids I thought timings would be atleast 11-12 hours as that's what I was looking for. But the ones I connected with, they all have kids and want to get back at 5. For me that doesn't solve the purpose.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Quick Links

Pratibha Srivastava

Chironwali, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001, India

4/5

This is a good initiative (Connected with Full Day Maids)

This is a good initiative but your team need to initiate and connect to more needy people...since maximum of this section is unaware of such platform

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Rizwan

Sector 5, Bhilai, Chhattisgarh, India

4/5

Offers are good but quite limited near my location (Connected with Cooks)

Offers are good but quite limited near my location.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Prathit Bhandari

Janakpuri, Delhi, 110058, India

4/5

Everything Good (Connected with Cooks)

Everything Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

B Sarkar

Alaknanda, New Delhi, Delhi 110019, India

4/5

Service is good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Service is good.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Harsha Singh

Sector-3, Dwarka, Delhi, 110059, India

4/5

I will order again with a fresh request (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

I did not find a maid this time but I will order again with a fresh request

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Pranay Bhattacharya

Prahlad Nagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015, India

4/5

Looks like a good start-up! (Connected with Private Drivers)

Looks like a good start-up! Wishing you all the success!!

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Anju Roy

Sector 134, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201304, India

4/5

Your customer care is excellent (Connected with School Maids)

Your customer care is excellent

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Gaurav Vaid

Mehrauli, New Delhi, Delhi 110030, India

4/5

Good app (Connected with Cooks)

Good app eventhough I didn't get what I am looking for.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 9 months ago

Pranati Dave

Sector 72, Gurugram, Haryana 122004, India

4/5

You are doing a great job (Connected with Private Drivers)

You are doing a great job !! But some of the helpers on your platform need to be more carefully vetted. I will use your service in the future for other needs as and when they arise

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Bhavna Rajan

Sector-45, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India

4/5

It's a very good initiative (Connected with Cooks)

It's a very good initiative. All people were reachable and called back.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Quick Links

Anupam

Ardee City, Sector 52, Gurugram, Haryana 122003, India

4/5

I liked the regular updates (Connected with Private Drivers)

I liked the regular updates of the progress being made

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Ajit Mehta

Mora Gaon, Juhu, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400049, India

4/5

Yes services are good (Connected with Private Drivers)

Yes services are good, unfortunately I couldn’t find anyone for my requirements

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Neha Sharma

Uttam Nagar, Delhi, 110059, India

4/5

This app is good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

This app is good but some of the maids are not interested to work. They have their own condition

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Tapas Banerjee

Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi 110029, India

4/5

I liked the seemless process (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I liked the seemless process

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Priscilla

Brijwasi Colony, Mehrauli, New Delhi, Delhi 110030, Ind

4/5

Excellent Interface and client communication (Connected with Babysitters)

Excellent Interface and client communication

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Mukesh

Sector 4, Dwarka, Delhi, 110078, India

4/5

It was a great experience (Connected with Part time Maids)

It was a great experience with the team.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Advytha Chapala

C V Raman Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka

4/5

Everything was good (Connected with Cooks)

Everything was good. Thankyou

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Abhishek

Preet Vihar, Delhi

4/5

It’s a good platform (Connected with Live-in Maids)

It’s a good platform for your maid needs. I hired one. They have a good team in place. Genuine platform for your needs.

Review posted on Google, 1 year ago

Pradeep Singh Tanwar

Vrindavan Colony, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Good experience (Connected with Cooks)

Good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Ashu Gulati

Sector 23, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

Communication was cordial & professional (Connected with Cooks)

Could not get any helper near my location. Otherwise the communication was cordial & professional

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Quick Links

Umang Singhal

Sector 50, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

First cut I can say, a nice initiative. (Connected with Private Drivers)

First cut I can say, a nice initiative. Hope the brief interaction results in a long term experience with your platform. Thanks

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Ridhima Kohli

Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

Response time is great (Connected with Part time Maids)

Response time is great

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Deepali Sharma

Sector 23, Rohini, New Delhi

4/5

It’s helpful (Connected with Factory Helpers)

It’s helpful

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Tanvi

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

It was good experience (Connected with Cooks)

It was good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Priya

Mayur Vihar, New Delhi

4/5

We had only 3 options to choose from. Will be nice to have a larger pool to make a choice from (Connected with Full Day Maids)

We had only 3 options to choose from. Will be nice to have a larger pool to make a choice from.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Anumeha Gupta

Mayur Vihar Phase 1 Extension, Pandav Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

It’s a good platform. I appreciate the transparent process. (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It’s a good platform, provides direct interaction with available workers before hiring. However, the no. Of full day maids in my area were very limited. Thanks… you tried your best, better luck next time. I appreciate the transparent process.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Myrah

Rama Krishna Puram, New Delhi

4/5

It's really a helping service, keep it up (Connected with Full Day Male Helpers)

It's really a helping service, keep it up

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Vinod

Sector 14 Dwarka, New Delhi

4/5

Customer service good (Connected with Part time Maids)

Customer service good.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Mahesh

Nacharam, Secunderabad, Telangana

4/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Chiara

Raja Annamalai Puram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

4/5

I did not find a maid but you guys were very responsive (Connected with Live-in Maids)

I did not find a maid but you guys were very responsive.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Vandana Singh

Sector 51, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

At least they initiated refund when could not find anyone (Connected with Full Day Maids)

At least they initiated refund when could not find anyone meeting my requirement.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Shalini Singh

Sector 18, Dwarka, Kakrola, Delhi

4/5

Positive interactions and courteous response. Transparent systems (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Positive interactions and courteous response. Transparent systems. Unfortunately my requirement couldn’t be met. But I will surely rely on them in future if needed.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Ankur

Sector 70, Gurugram, Haryana

4/5

Good experience (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Varun

Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi

4/5

I liked the simplicity of the service and the positive customer service (Connected with Cooks)

I liked the simplicity of the service and the positive customer service, I wished it was in my budget and I will certainly use it again in the future if I need some service.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Garima Yadav

Sector 28, Rohini, Delhi

4/5

Beautician options was less near me (Connected with Beauticians)

Beautician options was less near me

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Shashi

Vasundhara Enclave, New Delhi

4/5

Good concept/initiative (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good concept/initiative.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Sanjana

Sector 121, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Please find workers who works in society as well (Connected with Cooks)

Please find workers who works in society as well

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Vinay

Defence Colony, New Delhi

4/5

It was convenient (Connected with Cooks)

It was convenient, however had to struggle a bit before I could establish connect with the cook.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Dinesh Bhola

Karol Bagh, New Delhi

4/5

Good (Connected with Commercial Drivers)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Arvind

Sadar Bazaar, New Delhi

4/5

Nice (Connected with Cooks)

Nice

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Vandana

Siri Fort, New Delhi

4/5

Good (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Vivek Goyal

Sundar Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

Useful (Connected with Live-in Maids & Private Drivers)

Useful. To be more interactive.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Archana Singh

Aliganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Gitika Chhabra

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

4/5

It looks good (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

It looks good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Trisha Malhotra

Sector 19, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

4/5

Lovely initiative (Connected with Part time Maids)

Lovely initiative.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago
Find & Hire now