About Us
(A DIPP recognized Startup)
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your Worker,
Professionally

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

based on
684 Reviews
★★★★★ (385)
★★★★ (160)
★★★ (80)
★★ (28)
(31)
79.7% Appreciated our services
11.7% Had neutral opinion
8.6% Asked us to improve

Nithi

Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana

2/5

They refunded as I could not find anybody relevant near my area (Connected with School Maids)

They refunded as I could not find anybody relevant near my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Alpana

Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

2/5

Not enough workers around my area (Connected with Part time Maids)

Not enough workers around my area connected with your firm

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Divya

Uday Nagar, Sector 45, Gurugram, Haryana

2/5

Could have been better (Connected with Part time Maids)

Could have been better

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Achintya Singhal

Sector 14, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

2/5

Pls have more options (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Pls have more options near Sector 14, Noida

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Meenal

Goregaon, Mumbai, Maharashtra

2/5

There are not enough cooks near me (Connected with Cooks)

There are not enough cooks near me

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Quick Links

Ankit Kochhar

Janakpuri, New Delhi

2/5

Increase your network (Connected with Part time Maids)

Increase your network of helpers at my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Nikhil Ghanghss

Sector 6 Dwarka, New Delhi

2/5

Did not help me (Connected with Cooks)

Did not help me.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Dvipal Bhandari

Jodhpur, Rajasthan

2/5

Not enough employees listed for selection at my location (Connected with Factory Helpers)

Not enough employees listed for selection at my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Nirnita

Sukhdev Vihar, Okhla, New Delhi

2/5

I liked that you did try to connect me by finding people (Connected with Cooks)

I liked that you did try to connect me by finding people, however, the problem was that nobody was in that mentioned area.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Akansha Sirohi

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

2/5

It’s great but i think I don’t need it (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

It’s great but i think I don’t need it it doesn’t match with my budget for now

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Bharat Singhal

Mukherjee Nagar, Delhi

2/5

Not enough candidates around my location (Connected with Cooks)

Not enough candidates around my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Subhashree Ghoshal

Sector 5, Dwarka, New Delhi

2/5

You have ppl with mixed salary bandwidths (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Since I didn't get someone within my budget I would suggest that you have ppl with mixed salary bandwidths as not everyone is efficient in doing every job and neither do they all stay within the said premises.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Nidhi Sethi

Sector 78, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

2/5

I didnt find much option (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I didnt find much option

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Arti

Najafgarh, New Delhi

2/5

V. less options or maids in najafgarh area (Connected with Cooks)

V. less options or maids in najafgarh area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Poorvi Bagrodia

New Friends Colony, New Delhi

2/5

Limited options (Connected with Cooks)

Limited options

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Quick Links

Neha Ashish Sharma

Sector 52, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

2/5

Very limited options (Connected with Cooks)

Very limited options

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Prabhuraj

Kurla, Mumbai, Maharashtra

2/5

Didn’t find relevant drivers near my area (Connected with Private Drivers)

Didn’t find relevant drivers near my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Suman Kumar Upadhyay

Om Vihar, Nawada, Delhi

2/5

You need to research about area (Connected with Cooks)

You need to research about area.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Shilpa

East Moti Bagh, Delhi

2/5

The assistance via helpers near me was good (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

The assistance via helpers near me was good but the details of the maids provided are not useful as they are at a long distance and didn’t match the requirements

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Siddharth Jain

Shalimar Bagh, New Delhi

2/5

Please have a bigger network of workers (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Please have a bigger network of workers

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Sumeet Raina

Sector 56, Gurugram

2/5

Have more maids options (Connected with Cleaning Maids)

Have more maids options

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Priyanka Garg

Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi

2/5

Have more options (Connected with Cooks)

You should have more options with staff who can cook more complicated food

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Shobha

Sarojini Nagar, New Delhi

2/5

Need to update the list

They need to update the maid list

Review posted on Google Play Store, 3 years ago

Ankit Baghel

Unknown

2/5

Unable to get my location

Unable to get my location every time....it doesnt even gets my location even if i enter it manually

Review posted on Google Play Store, 3 years ago

Tushar Poddar

Unknown

2/5

Don't charge us before

I think the making of the app is brilliant. Thank you for this beautiful design. But you're losing big on your USP if you're gonna charge us before we hire or at least meet the people we'd like to hire. :)

Review posted on Google Play Store, 3 years ago

Quick Links

Kashish Kapoor

Motinagar

2/5

No helper at my place

I live in DLF Motinagar, no help there?

Review posted on Google Play Store, 3 years ago

Anonymous

Unknown

2/5

Couldn't find anyone

Spoke to many contacts who have turned out useless

Review posted on Google Play Store, 3 years ago

Akash Bhatnagar

New Delhi

2/5

Not much option for my area

Not much option for my area. You guys need some time, to cover all areas in Delhi. Hopefully, i will reinstall it soon.

Review posted on Google Play Store, 3 years ago
Find & Hire now