About Us
(A DIPP recognized Startup)
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your Worker,
Professionally

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

based on
684 Reviews
★★★★★ (385)
★★★★ (160)
★★★ (80)
★★ (28)
(31)
79.7% Appreciated our services
11.7% Had neutral opinion
8.6% Asked us to improve

Urvashi Nagpal

Sector 19 Dwarka, Dwarka, Delhi

5/5

It is a good experience. We would like to connect with you in future (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It is a good experience. We would like to connect with you in future

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Yamini Khanna

Sikandarpur, Muzaffarpur, Bihar

5/5

I found them very genuine in handling my calls (Connected with Babysitters)

Unfortunately, it didn't work for me because of unavailability of staffs but I found them very genuine in handling my calls and patient.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Vineeta Puri

Mayur Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

All was good but my requirement was not met so they refunded (Connected with Full Day Maids)

All was good but my requirement was not met so they refunded

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Puja Saigal

Paschim Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

Service is gud (Connected with Part time Maids)

Service is gud

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

S Srivastav

Sector D, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi

5/5

What struck me was the commitment and ownership which the team displayed (Connected with Cooks & Full Day Maids)

What struck me was the commitment and ownership which the team displayed. It was refreshing to see this not just being treated as a commercial enterprise. Kudos

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Quick Links

Sandeep

Civil Lines, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Very transparent working (Connected with Elder Care Attendants)

Very transparent working... Unfortunately personnel were not available on my location but the company has extended all sort of help

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Sonal Mathur

Greater Kailash I, New Delhi

5/5

Initially I thought 4 was not enough option but then I had difficulty picking one of the 3 (Connected with Gardeners)

Initially I thought 4 was not enough option but then I had difficulty picking one of the 3

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Raj Kumari

Chander Nagar, Krishna Nagar, Delhi

5/5

I like your service (Connected with Cooks)

I like your service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Kanika Jain

Panchsheel Enclave, New Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids & Part time Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Sunil

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Choice of Helpers in Cook category is limited near my location (Connected with Cooks)

Choice of Helpers in Cook category is limited near my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Aashia

East of Kailash, New Delhi

5/5

Thank u (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Thank u

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Pranay Garg

Laxmi Nagar, Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Deepak Shawel

Anand Vihar, Nangli Sakrawati, Delhi

5/5

Your approach n efforts are satisfactory (Connected with Delivery Boys)

Your approach n efforts are satisfactory.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ginika Handa

Moti Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Good site (Connected with Cooks)

Good site

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Buta Singh

Laxmi Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

It is a direct connect (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It is a direct connect between both

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Quick Links

Sanjana Sachdeva

Kalkaji Extension, Kalkaji, New Delhi

5/5

Good experience. Your initiative is really good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Thank you! Good experience. Your initiative is really good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Divyansh

Mehrauli, New Delhi

5/5

Thanks for service and your prompt response (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Thanks for service and your prompt response, you guys are doing great job

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Murli

Fateh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Good co-ordination, keep up! (Connected with Cooks)

Good co-ordination, keep up!

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Deepak Varshney

Sector 19, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Some maids are working in far away locations (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Some maids are working in far away locations and refuse to come. Maybe data can be further updated on site.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Deepa Agrawal

Sarkanda, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

5/5

Your website helped me (Connected with Cooks)

Your website helped me n tried good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ruks Uniyal

Sector 14, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

There should be a wider choice of candidates (Connected with Babysitters)

There should be a wider choice of candidates.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ravi

BK Dutt Colony, New Delhi, Delhi

5/5

Prompt service (Connected with Part time Maids)

Prompt service but it’s unfortunate we couldn’t get the right match

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ritika Bhagat

Uttam Nagar, Delhi

5/5

It's a good app as it dissolves middlemen (Connected with Part time Maids & Cooks)

It's a good app as it dissolves middlemen and we can directly talk to workers.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Parkhi Monga

New Uttam Nagar, Bindapur, Delhi

5/5

Just guide the helpers about how to look good, neat and tidy (Connected with Cooks)

Just guide the helpers about how to look good, neat and tidy; to keep themselves clean and maintain hygiene.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Pooja

Rohini, New Delhi

5/5

Very good way of service (Connected with Part time Maids)

Very good way of service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Quick Links

Heena

Greater Kailash, New Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Vedant Jain

Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Great cook! Nice person (Connected with Cooks)

Great cook! Nice person

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Meera Kalra

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Team has helped me going out of the way and searching right kind of maid required (Connected with Part time Maids & Cooks)

Team has helped me going out of the way and searching right kind of maid required. Always picked my calls and responded on time. Will approach once again, when needed. Thank you

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Navinder

Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Real value for time and money (Connected with Part time Maids)

Real value for time and money

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Hitesh

Kailash Colony, Ulhasnagar, Maharashtra

5/5

Process & service is very good (Connected with Factory Helpers)

Process & service is very good, just that staff availability is less

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Prachi Ria

Patel Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Last time I connected with a cook | More options should be provided (Connected with Cooks)

Last time I connected with a cook but this time I couldn't! More options should be provided

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Shweta Singh

Janakpuri, New Delhi

5/5

Helpers near me is helpful for searching helpers (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Helpers near me is helpful for searching helpers.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Praveen Jasuja

Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi

5/5

We found our requirements in single click--keep the good work going (Connected with Cooks)

great aggregator for domestic help--we found our requirements in single click--keep the good work going

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Rajeev

Sector 37, Faridabad, Haryana

5/5

Decent experience (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Decent experience, things didn't work out this time may be in future

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Vineet Agarwal

Miller Ganj, Ludhiana, Punjab

5/5

Everything is good (Connected with Salesperson)

Everything is good.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Shagun Sharma

Sector 44, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Service is great but availability of options is low (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Service is great but availability of options is low

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Suchita Jain

Sector 61, Gurugram, Haryana

5/5

Provided all the support (Connected with Babysitters)

Provided all the support. got help through whatsapp as well.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Prithu Garg

Sarvapriya Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

Good experience (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Shruti Kedia

Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

5/5

Great App Experience (Connected with Part time Maids)

Great App Experience. Unfortunately, no one could suit my requirement

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Tarun Kumar

Sector 37, Faridabad, Haryana

5/5

Good (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Shubham Sharma

I.P.Extension, Patparganj, Delhi

5/5

Doing awesome job (Connected with Babysitters)

Doing awesome job

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Pallav Patodia

Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Abhishek Sharma

Paschim Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

Excellent Website (Connected with Cooks)

Excellent Website

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Nidhi Gupta

Sector 12, Dwarka, New Delhi

5/5

Useful portal (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Useful portal but less options available around me.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Madhur Aggarwal

Majlis Park, Azadpur, Delhi

5/5

Good app, Good intent (Connected with Cooks)

Good app, Good intent

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Ankita

Sector 120, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Very good platform (Connected with Elderly Care Helpers)

Very good platform

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Manu Sharma

Kohat Enclave, Pitam Pura, Delhi

5/5

Provided prompt response (Connected with Cooks)

My requirements were properly understood and they provided prompt response on WhatsApp.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Praneeth

Janakpuri, Delhi

5/5

It was great. I was able to find a cook at first go. (Connected with Cooks)

It was great. I was able to find a cook at first go. The concept of helpers near me is very good. One suggestion from my side is to keep track of feedback at periodic intervals and stay connected.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Manoj

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Get more profiles (Connected with Cooks)

Get more profiles. Currently we could get only one cook near my location.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Amar Shukla

Patwari, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Experience is good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Experience is good, maid has acknowledge to come from 1st. Unless she changes the mood, all looks good. Will confirm once she actually joins.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago
Find & Hire now