About Us
(A DIPP recognized Startup)
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your Worker,
Professionally

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

based on
639 Reviews
★★★★★ (363)
★★★★ (148)
★★★ (74)
★★ (25)
(29)
80% Appreciated our services
11.6% Had neutral opinion
8.4% Asked us to improve

Ritika Bhagat

Uttam Nagar, Delhi

5/5

It's a good app as it dissolves middlemen (Connected with Part time Maids & Cooks)

It's a good app as it dissolves middlemen and we can directly talk to workers.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 days ago

Parkhi Monga

New Uttam Nagar, Bindapur, Delhi

5/5

Just guide the helpers about how to look good, neat and tidy (Connected with Cooks)

Just guide the helpers about how to look good, neat and tidy; to keep themselves clean and maintain hygiene.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 week ago

Pooja

Rohini, New Delhi

5/5

Very good way of service (Connected with Part time Maids)

Very good way of service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 week ago

Heena

Greater Kailash, New Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 week ago

Vedant Jain

Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Great cook! Nice person (Connected with Cooks)

Great cook! Nice person

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 week ago

Quick Links

Meera Kalra

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Team has helped me going out of the way and searching right kind of maid required (Connected with Part time Maids & Cooks)

Team has helped me going out of the way and searching right kind of maid required. Always picked my calls and responded on time. Will approach once again, when needed. Thank you

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 week ago

Navinder

Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Real value for time and money (Connected with Part time Maids)

Real value for time and money

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Hitesh

Kailash Colony, Ulhasnagar, Maharashtra

5/5

Process & service is very good (Connected with Factory Helpers)

Process & service is very good, just that staff availability is less

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Prachi Ria

Patel Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Last time I connected with a cook | More options should be provided (Connected with Cooks)

Last time I connected with a cook but this time I couldn't! More options should be provided

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Shweta Singh

Janakpuri, New Delhi

5/5

Helpers near me is helpful for searching helpers (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Helpers near me is helpful for searching helpers.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Praveen Jasuja

Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi

5/5

We found our requirements in single click--keep the good work going (Connected with Cooks)

great aggregator for domestic help--we found our requirements in single click--keep the good work going

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Rajeev

Sector 37, Faridabad, Haryana

5/5

Decent experience (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Decent experience, things didn't work out this time may be in future

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Vineet Agarwal

Miller Ganj, Ludhiana, Punjab

5/5

Everything is good (Connected with Salesperson)

Everything is good.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Shagun Sharma

Sector 44, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Service is great but availability of options is low (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Service is great but availability of options is low

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Suchita Jain

Sector 61, Gurugram, Haryana

5/5

Provided all the support (Connected with Babysitters)

Provided all the support. got help through whatsapp as well.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Quick Links

Prithu Garg

Sarvapriya Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

Good experience (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Shruti Kedia

Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

5/5

Great App Experience (Connected with Part time Maids)

Great App Experience. Unfortunately, no one could suit my requirement

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Tarun Kumar

Sector 37, Faridabad, Haryana

5/5

Good (Connected with Private Drivers)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Shubham Sharma

I.P.Extension, Patparganj, Delhi

5/5

Doing awesome job (Connected with Babysitters)

Doing awesome job

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Pallav Patodia

Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Abhishek Sharma

Paschim Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

Excellent Website (Connected with Cooks)

Excellent Website

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Nidhi Gupta

Sector 12, Dwarka, New Delhi

5/5

Useful portal (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Useful portal but less options available around me.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Madhur Aggarwal

Majlis Park, Azadpur, Delhi

5/5

Good app, Good intent (Connected with Cooks)

Good app, Good intent

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ankita

Sector 120, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Very good platform (Connected with Elderly Care Helpers)

Very good platform

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Manu Sharma

Kohat Enclave, Pitam Pura, Delhi

5/5

Provided prompt response (Connected with Cooks)

My requirements were properly understood and they provided prompt response on WhatsApp.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Quick Links

Praneeth

Janakpuri, Delhi

5/5

It was great. I was able to find a cook at first go. (Connected with Cooks)

It was great. I was able to find a cook at first go. The concept of helpers near me is very good. One suggestion from my side is to keep track of feedback at periodic intervals and stay connected.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Manoj

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Get more profiles (Connected with Cooks)

Get more profiles. Currently we could get only one cook near my location.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Amar Shukla

Patwari, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Experience is good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Experience is good, maid has acknowledge to come from 1st. Unless she changes the mood, all looks good. Will confirm once she actually joins.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Priya

Sector 7, Dwarka, New Delhi

5/5

Great!! (Connected with Cooks)

Great!!

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Kuljeet Singh

Tilak Nagar, Delhi

5/5

I liked that you refund the amount in case my requirement is not fulfilled (Connected with Babysitters)

I liked that you refund the amount in case my requirement is not fulfilled

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Rajesh

Uttari Pitampura, Pitam Pura, Delhi

5/5

Amazing experience (Connected with Live-in Male Helpers)

Amazing experience. Will hire again for sure. Amazing refund policy too.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Meenaxee P Medhi

Sector 107, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Good initiative (Connected with Full Day Maids & Private Drivers)

Good initiative

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Mohini

Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi, India

5/5

Polite, 100% genuine & procedure was hassle-free (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Polite,100% genuine, although I couldn't find any maid, nobody turn up for interview, but procedure was hassle-free.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Apurva

Bangla Bazar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

I think it’s a great platform (Connected with Cooks)

I think it’s a great platform but needs more outreach

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Monika

Sector 22, Dwarka, Delhi

5/5

Good experience (Connected with Live-in Male Helpers)

Good experience, but couldn't find suitable candidate.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Shivang Purohit

Tilak Nagar, Kurla, Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Very helpful (Connected with Elder Care Helpers)

Very helpful

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Anu

Shahdara, New Delhi

5/5

It was a nice experience (Connected with Cooks)

It was a nice experience if any suitable cook is found for me will register again

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Namita Jain

Gulmohar Park, New Delhi

5/5

Very prompt, relevant and professional (Connected with Babysitters)

Very prompt, relevant and professional. Customer care has especially been helpful. Appreciate it.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Radhika Goel

Navin Shahdara, Shahdara, Delhi

5/5

Very good initiative (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Very good initiative

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Ayush Chauhan

Sector 41, Gurugram, Haryana

5/5

Prompt and responsive (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Prompt and responsive. So far the experience has been good.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Deepak Patwari

Moti Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

It was all fine (Connected with Lady Private Drivers)

It was all fine

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Vaibhav Bansal

Channa Market, Karol Bagh, New Delhi

5/5

I liked your concept of connecting people looking for work (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

I liked your concept of connecting people looking for work with people looking to hire. I think you can add the vaccination status of the workers as well, as to whether they have been fully vaccinated or partially vaccinated.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Shalini Gupta

Mehrauli, New Delhi

5/5

It was a great experience (Connected with Dog Walkers)

It was a great experience.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Gaurav Gupta

Sector 47, Gurugram, Haryana

5/5

Very helpful, you're doing a great work (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Helpers Near Me was very helpful, you're doing a great work.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Rahul Sharma

Sector 23, Rohini, New Delhi

5/5

Very helpful application (Connected with Part time Maids)

Very helpful application

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Irhaam Sheikh

Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

You guys were helpful (Connected with Part time Maids)

You guys were helpful but sad i couldn’t hire anyone

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

R Ghosh

Sector 45, Faridabad, Haryana

5/5

Positive experience (Connected with Private Drivers)

Positive experience. Good initiative and wish good luck and success. Also, increase pool of Driver located near Faridabad.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Kamal Upadhyay

Patparganj, New Delhi

5/5

The experience overall is good (Connected with Cooks)

The experience overall is good, but I did not get the cook as they lived away from my home. Wishing more join this portal soon.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Saiyed Kamil

Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi

5/5

I really liked the efficiency. Would highly recommend you guys (Connected with Cooks)

I really liked the efficiency and the fact that you texted me asking if I could find a cook and gave me the option to refund if I didn't. Really builds trust. Would highly recommend you guys

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Diva

Aya Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

You guys are really good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

You guys are really good.. Just keep doing like this

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago
Find & Hire now