About
Helpers Near Me
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your
Worker, Legally

Customer Reviews

4.3/5

based on
865 Reviews
★★★★★ (498)
★★★★ (200)
★★★ (97)
★★ (34)
(36)
80.7% Appreciated our services
11.2% Had neutral opinion
8.1% Asked us to improve

Arjun Raj

New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110001, India

5/5

Very helpful (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Very helpful

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 weeks ago

Vidya Bhushan

Lajpat Nagar III, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110024

5/5

None were available for full day as per my timings (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Reena, Arpita and Ritu offered to work only for few hours of the day. None were available for full day as per my timings.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 weeks ago

Ekta Kapoor

Uttam Nagar West, Uttam Nagar, Delhi, 110059, India

5/5

Very good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Very good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 weeks ago

Irhaam Sheikh

Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110024, India

5/5

Customer care team was very helpful (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

I have hired a House Cleaning Maid. Customer care team was very helpful.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Kratika Kasliwal

Ward 21, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452005, India

5/5

Loved the service (Connected with Cooks)

Loved the service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Quick Links

Kratika Kasliwal

Ward 21, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452005, India

5/5

I loved the service (Connected with Babysitters)

I loved the service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Vijay Sharma

Sector 3, Rohini, Delhi, 110085, India

5/5

Every time I got prompt and required support without any delay (Connected with Housekeeping Persons)

Every time I got prompt and required support without any delay and always helpful. Keep it up. I can only say that selfless services and customised for helpers and end users is the USP of your organisation. I sincerely wish the team all the very best. Thanks

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Viplov Rana

Bhabat, Punjab 140603, India

5/5

More options near my address (Connected with Cooks)

More options near my address

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Saiyed Kamil

Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi, Delhi, India

5/5

increase the number of cooks available near my locality (Connected with Cooks)

increase the number of cooks available near my locality

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Sakshi

Rikabganj, Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh 224001, India

5/5

Beneficial app (Connected with Cooks)

Beneficial app

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Vishal Muldiyar

Sector 22 Dwarka, Dwarka, Delhi, 110077, India

5/5

Impressed by your good feedback (Connected with Cooks)

Impressed by your good feedback

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Shailesh Kulkarni

Wakad, Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra, India

5/5

Absolutely professional (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Absolutely professional. Will recommend you to anyone looking for house help

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Manoj Marwah

BK Dutt Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India

5/5

I had a very good experience (Connected with Cooks)

I had a very good experience with Helpers Near Me. Very good concept, professional and trustworthy.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Vrinda

Panipat, Haryana, India

5/5

Good online initiative (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good online initiative

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Saurabh Tripathi

Maitri Kunj, Bhilai, Chhattisgarh 490006, India

5/5

Would be great if you can onboard more service providers (Connected with Malis/Gardeners)

Would be great if you can onboard more service providers in my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Quick Links

Leena

Patel Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110008, India

5/5

I m very happy with the experience (Connected with Babysitters)

I m very happy with the experience with helpers near me

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Dhiraj Motwani

Rajinder Nagar, Delhi, 110060, India

5/5

Good experience with proactive approach and quick response (Connected with Cooks)

Good experience with proactive approach and quick response for all queries

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Harshita Gupta

Hauz Khas, New Delhi, Delhi, India

5/5

Glad that they took the initiative and reached out (Connected with Cooks)

Glad that they took the initiative and reached out when I had a query.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Ghazala Rahman

Jamia Nagar, Okhla, New Delhi, Delhi 110025, India

5/5

Good service (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Neeru Kaushik

Jal Vayu Vihar, Kharar

5/5

Working style very much professional (Connected with Private Drivers)

Working style very much professional. Nice experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Golu Dewan

New Multan Nagar, Paschimpuri, New Delhi, Delhi, 110056

5/5

Good experience (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

Good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ruchi Singh

Maithri Vihar, Bhilai, Radhika Nagar, Chhattisgarh 4900

5/5

Nyc n best app till now (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It was very good ..u helped me alot in finding maid n that to very soon...nyc n best app till now

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Panav

Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110024, India

5/5

The response from the team is exceptionally good (Connected with Part-time Maids)

Great. Irrespective of being able to connect or not, the response from the team is exceptionally good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Kamakshi Barthawal

Sector 85, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Punjab 140308, I

5/5

Keep it up (Connected with Cooks)

Keep it up

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Anamika

Trikuta Nagar, Jammu, 180012

5/5

Overall experience was good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I hope you will be able to find me a full time maid soon. Overall experience was good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Quick Links

Radhika

Civil Airport, Satwari, Raipur Satwari, Jammu, 180003

5/5

Good start up (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good start up.. need more intensive work up near my location…

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Rajkishor Rai

Mohanpuri Colony, Karaundi, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, In

5/5

Liked the service (Connected with Elderly Care Helpers)

Liked the service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Shweta Batra

Sector 17, Faridabad, Haryana 121002, India

5/5

Good experience (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Good experience!

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Ashwin Lakra

Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India

5/5

Good support (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good support

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Sumant

Vasai West, Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra, India

5/5

My experience with Helpers Near Me so far is really good & very helpful (Connected with Full Day Maids)

My experience with Helpers Near Me so far is really good & very helpful..

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Shilpa

Manik Vilas Colony, Lashkar, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh 47

5/5

It is a great platform (Connected with Part-time Maids)

It is a great platform

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Rahul

Kamalanagar, MJ Colony, Moula Ali, Secunderabad, Telang

5/5

None were suitable for my timing (Connected with Cooks)

None were suitable for my timing

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Swapna Waghmare Joshi

Shastri Nagar, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400053

5/5

The refund process was quick (Connected with Cooks)

I did not find any maid but the refund process was quick

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Raj Rout

Kerwa Dam Rd, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462007, India

5/5

Sincere people (Connected with Cooks)

Sincere people, although i could not get a cook but i found everything very transparent and genuine.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Shreesh Chandra

Judges Colony, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh 273001, India

5/5

Good service (Connected with Housekeeping Persons)

Good service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Vijay Sharma

Sector 3, Rohini, Delhi, 110085, India

5/5

Your seamless support and transparent design is excellent (Connected with Cooks)

Your seamless support and transparent design is excellent which works promptly to help the patrons both employer and employee. All Good, keep it up and my good wishes to the team and thanks.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Boch

Chembur, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400085, India

5/5

Clear and articulate communication (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Clear and articulate communication

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Arti Malik

New Friends Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India

5/5

Very helpful (Connected with Private Drivers)

Very helpful. Will connect later again

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Ruchika Rai

Kalkaji, New Delhi, Delhi 110019, India

5/5

No issues with helpers near me (Connected with Cooks)

No issues with helpers near me

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Amit

Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

5/5

Good work (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good work

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Gandharva Kohli

Friends Colony West, New Delhi, Delhi, India

5/5

Very easy to find the help (Connected with Cooks)

Very easy to find the help you need for your home

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Sonam

Santacruz West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

5/5

Get more listings near my society (Connected with Part-time Maids)

Get more listings near my society

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Neha Mathen

Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi 110070, India

5/5

Customer service was excellent (Connected with Live-in Helpers (Male))

Customer service was excellent and resolved all my queries. So far, our interaction with our live in helper has also been good and we hope that it translates into a genuine working relationship.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Pooja

Amritsar Cantt., Punjab 143501, India

5/5

It is good site (Connected with Babysitters)

It is good site

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Hanshu

Sector 16, Dwarka, New Delhi, 110075, India

5/5

Great experience (Connected with Babysitters)

Great experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Mrs Doss

Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411014, India

5/5

Good experience (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

Good experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Parvesh Goyal

New Subhash Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab 141007, India

5/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Himanshu

Shastri Nagar, Vishal Nagar, Vasai West, Vasai-Virar, N

5/5

Good Service (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good Service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Arjun

DLF Phase 3, Sector 24, Gurugram, Haryana 122002, India

5/5

You are doing great job (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

You are doing great job, I understand this is a tough terrain. All the best!

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Vaishnavi Varadarajan

Sector D, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi 110070, India

5/5

It was good & staff was helpful. (Connected with Part-time Maids)

It was good, staff was helpful in finding relevant leads

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago
Find & Hire now