About Us
(A DIPP recognized Startup)
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your
Worker, Legally

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

based on
716 Reviews
★★★★★ (408)
★★★★ (168)
★★★ (81)
★★ (28)
(31)
80.5% Appreciated our services
11.3% Had neutral opinion
8.2% Asked us to improve

Myrah

RK Puram, New Delhi, Delhi 110022, India

5/5

(Connected with Full Day Maids)

Nice

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 weeks ago

Sudeshna

Chanakyapuri, New Delhi, Delhi 110021, India

5/5

I found your services prompt and helpful (Connected with Cooks)

I found your services prompt and helpful. Will get back again when i need a service. Thanks.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Nidhi Narain

Sector 128, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201304, India

5/5

The call centre was very helpful (Connected with Cooks)

Good communication throughout. And the call centre was very helpful

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Tushar Jain

Sector 43, Gurugram, Haryana 122022, India

5/5

Very professional (Connected with Live-in Male Helpers)

Very professional.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Saramma Ambrail

Santacruz East, Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Received timely input, feedback (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Received timely input, feedback.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Quick Links

Shrikant

Panvel, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

5/5

Service is good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Service is good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Bhavna

Viman Nagar, Clover Park, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtr

5/5

Received good level of information and feel happy with the service (Connected with Babysitters)

Received good level of information and feel happy with the service even though I didn't quite opt for it

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Urvi

Navghar, Vasai West, Tarkhad, Maharashtra.

5/5

Friendly staff (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

Friendly staff.. but they couldn't help me as they had less options at my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Kiran

Bhagwati Garden Extension, Nawada, Delhi

5/5

I am happy with your service (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I am happy with your service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ukti

Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Team was very prompt in answering all my queries (Connected with Babysitters)

Team was very prompt in answering all my queries.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Anuradda

Greater Kailash I, Greater Kailash, New Delhi

5/5

Always there to assist. Makes finding people easy. (Connected with Full Day Maids & Cooks)

Always there to assist. Makes finding people easy. Thanks

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Dhwani Dholakia

Sector 16, Rohini, Delhi

5/5

This platform is really good (Connected with Cooks)

This platform is really good but i hope it has more options of clients

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ola, Yemshadel African Foods Store

Sector 82, Faridabad, Haryana

5/5

Customer service was superb (Connected with Store Keepers, Loaders & Store Cleaners)

Customer service was superb. Like their attention to detail.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Ritu Yadav

Janakpuri, New Delhi

5/5

It was overall good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It was overall good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Swati

Sector 74, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Nice experience but could not find much options near my location but glad they atleast offer refund (Connected with Cooks)

Nice experience but could not find much options near my location but glad they atleast offer refund and not like other agencies who just charge u hefty amount with no maid and then never refunding it back

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Quick Links

Prashant Mishra

Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Shubham Kumar

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

No middle men involved this is one of the best I found here (Connected with Cooks)

No middle men involved this is one of the best I found here.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Mansi

Samta Enclave, Qutub Vihar, Delhi

5/5

This is such a good experience (Connected with Babysitters)

This is such a good experience to find the babysitter through this portal i have seen very first time with very nominal charges which is 100% refundable. i will definitely come back to "Helpersnearme" in future when its required. i would suggest people to use this as this is very professional and quick.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Arun Agarwal

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Courteous people at customer service (Connected with Part time Maids)

Courteous people at customer service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Manav Dhingra

Guru Harkishan Nagar, Paschim Vihar, Delhi

5/5

Good UI and UX (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Good UI and UX

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Gurbinder Kaur

Sector 4, Dwarka, Delhi

5/5

Honest approach (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Honest approach

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Anil

I.P.Extension, Patparganj, Delhi

5/5

Good platform and refund is guaranteed (Connected with Part time Maids)

Good platform and refund is guaranteed if no one suitable found

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Shalabh Jain

Green Park, New Delhi

5/5

My previous experience has been very nice with the site (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

My previous experience has been very nice with the site. This time the available options were less and we could not agree on mutually acceptable timings.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Urvashi Nagpal

Sector 19 Dwarka, Dwarka, Delhi

5/5

It is a good experience. We would like to connect with you in future (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It is a good experience. We would like to connect with you in future

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Yamini Khanna

Sikandarpur, Muzaffarpur, Bihar

5/5

I found them very genuine in handling my calls (Connected with Babysitters)

Unfortunately, it didn't work for me because of unavailability of staffs but I found them very genuine in handling my calls and patient.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Quick Links

Vineeta Puri

Mayur Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

All was good but my requirement was not met so they refunded (Connected with Full Day Maids)

All was good but my requirement was not met so they refunded

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Puja Saigal

Paschim Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

Service is gud (Connected with Part time Maids)

Service is gud

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

S Srivastav

Sector D, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi

5/5

What struck me was the commitment and ownership which the team displayed (Connected with Cooks & Full Day Maids)

What struck me was the commitment and ownership which the team displayed. It was refreshing to see this not just being treated as a commercial enterprise. Kudos

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Sandeep

Civil Lines, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Very transparent working (Connected with Elder Care Attendants)

Very transparent working... Unfortunately personnel were not available on my location but the company has extended all sort of help

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Sonal Mathur

Greater Kailash I, New Delhi

5/5

Initially I thought 4 was not enough option but then I had difficulty picking one of the 3 (Connected with Gardeners)

Initially I thought 4 was not enough option but then I had difficulty picking one of the 3

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Raj Kumari

Chander Nagar, Krishna Nagar, Delhi

5/5

I like your service (Connected with Cooks)

I like your service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Kanika Jain

Panchsheel Enclave, New Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids & Part time Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Sunil

Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Choice of Helpers in Cook category is limited near my location (Connected with Cooks)

Choice of Helpers in Cook category is limited near my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Aashia

East of Kailash, New Delhi

5/5

Thank u (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Thank u

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Pranay Garg

Laxmi Nagar, Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Cooks)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Deepak Shawel

Anand Vihar, Nangli Sakrawati, Delhi

5/5

Your approach n efforts are satisfactory (Connected with Delivery Boys)

Your approach n efforts are satisfactory.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Ginika Handa

Moti Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Good site (Connected with Cooks)

Good site

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Buta Singh

Laxmi Vihar, New Delhi

5/5

It is a direct connect (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It is a direct connect between both

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Sanjana Sachdeva

Kalkaji Extension, Kalkaji, New Delhi

5/5

Good experience. Your initiative is really good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Thank you! Good experience. Your initiative is really good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Divyansh

Mehrauli, New Delhi

5/5

Thanks for service and your prompt response (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Thanks for service and your prompt response, you guys are doing great job

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Murli

Fateh Nagar, New Delhi

5/5

Good co-ordination, keep up! (Connected with Cooks)

Good co-ordination, keep up!

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Deepak Varshney

Sector 19, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

Some maids are working in far away locations (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Some maids are working in far away locations and refuse to come. Maybe data can be further updated on site.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Deepa Agrawal

Sarkanda, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

5/5

Your website helped me (Connected with Cooks)

Your website helped me n tried good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Ruks Uniyal

Sector 14, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

5/5

There should be a wider choice of candidates (Connected with Babysitters)

There should be a wider choice of candidates.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Ravi

BK Dutt Colony, New Delhi, Delhi

5/5

Prompt service (Connected with Part time Maids)

Prompt service but it’s unfortunate we couldn’t get the right match

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Ritika Bhagat

Uttam Nagar, Delhi

5/5

It's a good app as it dissolves middlemen (Connected with Part time Maids & Cooks)

It's a good app as it dissolves middlemen and we can directly talk to workers.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Parkhi Monga

New Uttam Nagar, Bindapur, Delhi

5/5

Just guide the helpers about how to look good, neat and tidy (Connected with Cooks)

Just guide the helpers about how to look good, neat and tidy; to keep themselves clean and maintain hygiene.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Pooja

Rohini, New Delhi

5/5

Very good way of service (Connected with Part time Maids)

Very good way of service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Heena

Greater Kailash, New Delhi

5/5

Good (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Vedant Jain

Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

5/5

Great cook! Nice person (Connected with Cooks)

Great cook! Nice person

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago
Find & Hire now