About Us
(A DIPP recognized Startup)
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your Worker,
Professionally

Customer Reviews

4.2/5

based on
639 Reviews
★★★★★ (363)
★★★★ (148)
★★★ (74)
★★ (25)
(29)
80% Appreciated our services
11.6% Had neutral opinion
8.4% Asked us to improve

Kavitha Nair

Dwarka, New Delhi

3/5

They processed the refund (Connected with Live-in Helpers)

I did not find the right candidate and they said they will not be in a position to find as per my budget and requirement and accordingly they processed the refund

Review posted on Google, 3 weeks ago

Pooja Sharma

Vipin Garden, Nawada, New Delhi

3/5

Keep a track if the Maid is joining on committed date or not (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I think if customer is finalizing someone you should keep a track if that Maid is joining on committed date or not.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Kapil Jain

Sector 9, Rama Krishna Puram, New Delhi

3/5

There were limited profiles in my area (Connected with Full Day Maids)

There were limited profiles in my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Aarti

Green Park, New Delhi

3/5

The executives were well spoken and helpful (Connected with Part time Maids)

The executives were well spoken and helpful but the workers suggested did not either pick up the calls or were not willing to work.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Tarannum Khan

Mhada Colony, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra

3/5

I was happy with the follow up youll made for me (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I was happy with the follow up youll made for me with the maid but eventually they did not turn up

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Quick Links

Lucky Manik

Sudershan Park, New Delhi

3/5

Site is good and helps to connect to required help | Experience with Babysitter was bad (Connected with Babysitters, Full Day Maids & Cleaning Maids)

Site is good and helps to connect to required help but my experience with my last babysitter hired through this website was extremely bad as she was way too unprofessional, She was extremely harsh. She wasnt a reliable person to leave house with. It still feels like a nightmare.

Review posted on Google, 3 months ago

Ishmita

Sector 51, Gurugram, Haryana

3/5

Good customer service (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Good customer service but hardly any live in female available

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Priyanka

Moti Nagar, New Delhi

3/5

Get more options (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Get more options in Moti nagar

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Richa Dwivedi

New Uttam Nagar, Bindapur, Delhi

3/5

Your responses were quick (Connected with Part time Maids)

I wish i could have find my requirement but your responses were quick and there was no cheating or fraud so thats good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Sonam Arora

Tilak Nagar, Delhi

3/5

Atleast helpers near me tried to find babysitter near me (Connected with Babysitters)

Atleast helpers near me tried to find babysitter near me. But the available babysitters didn't even turn up for interview

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Kanhaiya Chaudhary

Mayur Vihar, New Delhi

3/5

Need to increase pool of employable cooks near my place (Connected with Cooks)

Need to increase pool of employable cooks near my place

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Anish Duggal

New Mahavir Nagar, Tilak Nagar, Delhi, 110018, India

3/5

Options should be more at my location (Connected with Delivery Boys)

Options should be more at my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Kapil

Kondhwa, Pune, Maharashtra

3/5

Very few relevant profiles in Kondhwa (Connected with Waiters)

There are very few relevant profiles in Kondhwa

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Arti Dass

Diplomatic Enclave, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi

3/5

Your portal is an excellent endevour | Have a much larger database of workers to fit all needs | We do appreciate that you facilitate a refund (Connected with Cooks)

Your portal is an excellent endevour, however you need to have a much larger database of workers to fit all needs. We contacted Reena for a part time help. Her cooking is good and she is very fast. But she kept skipping her trial days and finally never showed up or even called to explain her compulsions. She told us verbally that she had to look after her young daughter and her mother in law. We don’t understand why she is registered with you for seeking employment when she cannot do any regular work ! The other options on your portal were not suitable for us. We are disappointed. We do appreciate that you facilitate a refund in case of non employment of any worker by us

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Harshita Bhardwaj

Sector 72, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

I think you should have more workers in your database (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I think you should have more workers in your database. As I couldn’t find a single person in my area.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Quick Links

Rakesh Aggarwal

Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

Everything was good | Only that I did not find what I was looking for (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Everything was good. Only that I did not find what I was looking for.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Punam Singh

Sector 94, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

Have more helpers around Noida sector 94 (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Have more helpers around Noida sector 94. Most of the maids are not educated and hence explaining them the route is difficult

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Manik

Bhangel, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

Data base of cook at my location was not accurate (Connected with Restaurant Cooks)

Data base of cook at my location was not accurate

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Gaurav Sobti

Sudershan Park, New Delhi, Delhi, India

3/5

Add more people near my location (Connected with Cooks)

Add more people near my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Durga Manda

Sector 24, Gurugram, Haryana

3/5

Could improve your database of helpers (Connected with Cooks)

Could improve your database of helpers.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 7 months ago

Sachin

Sector 10 Dwarka, New Delhi

3/5

User experience is good but couldn’t find anyone (Connected with Part time Maids)

User experience is good but couldn’t find anyone

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Saurabh

Anant Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra

3/5

If required I will pay you again (Connected with Full Day Maids)

If you get a full day maid meeting my requirements, please ping me. If required I will pay you again.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Karan Manwani

Sector 53, Gurugram, Haryana

3/5

Very less options (Connected with Babysitters)

Very less options

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Naveen

Krishan Vihar, Delhi

3/5

Good platform but workers are not ready to work or already engaged (Connected with Part time Maids)

Good platform but workers are not ready to work or already engaged in other assignments

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 8 months ago

Kapil Malhotra

Kalkaji, New Delhi

3/5

Maids were away from my location (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

Most of the maids were away from my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 9 months ago

Quick Links

Shaziya Khan

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

3/5

Not enough options in Bhopal (Connected with Cooks)

Not enough options in Bhopal

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 9 months ago

Lakshmi

Alaknanda Market, New Delhi

3/5

We were happy that you took responsibility for our security (Connected with Live-in Maids)

We were happy that you took responsibility for our security and suggested not to hire a maid when there was a doubt surrounding her situation.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 9 months ago

Muralidhar Katari

Kaikondrahalli, Bengaluru

3/5

Could not find nearby people (Connected with Private Drivers)

Could not find nearby people.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 9 months ago

Gaganpreet

Janakpuri, New Delhi, Delhi, India

3/5

Executives are very quick and responsive (Connected with Part time Maids)

Executives are very quick and responsive. But unfortunately, I'm unable to find part time maid on my budget

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 9 months ago

Indu Bhushan

Alaknanda, New Delhi, Delhi

3/5

Your executives are very helpful and your charges are very reasonable (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Your executives are very helpful and your charges are very reasonable, but number of maids available as per my requirement were only two. So you should get more maids linked with your portal

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 10 months ago

Gargi Aggarwal

Anand Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India

3/5

Less candidates (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Less candidates

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Nikita Chawla

Sector-24, Rohini, Delhi

3/5

It’s a good initiative (Connected with Part time Maids)

It’s a good initiative but the rates aren’t as per the standard rates for the maids around my area.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Mansie Guptaa

Shakti Nagar, Delhi

3/5

Just can't find any helper around my area (Connected with Part time Maids)

Just can't find any helper around my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Anish Jain

Sector 44, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

Great portal but database needs to be robust (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

Great portal but database needs to be robust

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Nidhi Gupta

Mayur Vihar, New Delhi

3/5

This part was disappointing (Connected with Babysitters)

Could connect with 3. One was not in town for work. Rest 2 did not suit my requirement. None have proper baby sitting experience. This part was disappointing.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Shweta

Tilak Nagar, New Delhi

3/5

Gud experience (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Gud experience

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Ankit Gupta

Pitam Pura, New Delhi

3/5

Good (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Sauurabh Gogia

Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi

3/5

Try and give more contacts (Connected with Cooks)

Try and give more contacts

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Shreya Batra

Sector 14, Rohini, Delhi

3/5

Helpers near me is a good platform (Connected with Live-in Male Helpers)

Helpers near me is a good platform. But the helpers need to be checked before being uploaded. Some helpers lied to me.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Mahaluxmi

Greater Noida

3/5

Satisfactory (Connected with Gardeners)

Satisfactory

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Heena

Mool Chand Nagar, New Delhi

3/5

Everything was good (Connected with Babysitters)

Everything was good but i felt the labours wanted more salary n were doing less work ...

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Sakshi Juneja

Sector 26, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

While it is a good platform the option is too less. I appreciate the effort that the team has put (Connected with Full day Maids)

While it is a good platform the option is too less. I appreciate the effort that the team has put in finding a maid and later initiating the refund basis the customer’s request.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Kanika

Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201014, India

3/5

I couldn’t find maid though team was helpful (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I couldn’t find maid though team was helpful

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Arushi Bhatnagar

Malviya Nagar, New Delhi

3/5

It’s a good concept (Connected with Cooks)

It’s a good concept and it’s easy to reach out to the representatives. The team walked me through the process and was prompt and helpful. But some shortlisted cooks were a disappointment.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Aman Mehra

Patel Nagar, Delhi

3/5

Good platform (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

Good platform

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Shivangi

Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

It was unable to meet my requirement otherwise its good (Connected with Part time Maids)

It was unable to meet my requirement otherwise its good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Bhagyashree Dhawan

Pitampura, New Delhi

3/5

Please expand your network (Connected with Cooks)

Please expand your network

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Afrin Shirazi

Paharganj, New Delhi

3/5

The hospitality and responding time is good (Connected with Part time Maids)

The hospitality and responding time is good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Nitisha Bhandari

Najafgarh, New Delhi

3/5

There are not much helpers available in my area on your portal (Connected with Cooks)

There are not much helpers available in my area on your portal.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Shalini Dhawan

Tilak Nagar, New Delhi

3/5

It was average (Connected with Part time Maids)

It was average.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago
Find & Hire now