About
Helpers Near Me
Join us as a Helper /
सहायक के रूप में हमसे जुड़ें
Verify your
Worker, Legally

Customer Reviews

4.3/5

based on
865 Reviews
★★★★★ (498)
★★★★ (200)
★★★ (97)
★★ (34)
(36)
80.7% Appreciated our services
11.2% Had neutral opinion
8.1% Asked us to improve

Ushma

Panchkula, Bana Madanpur, Haryana 134116, India

3/5

It was fine (Connected with Cooks)

It was fine

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 month ago

Kanhaiya Chaudhary

Mayur Vihar Phase I, Delhi, India

3/5

Please enlarge the pool of employable candidates at my location (Connected with Cooks)

Please enlarge the pool of employable candidates at my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Manav Dhingra

Bhera Enclave, Paschim Vihar, Delhi, 110087, India

3/5

Great customer service (Connected with Cooks)

Great customer service.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Viplove

Rajendra Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201005, India

3/5

It's a very good service (Connected with Full Day Maids)

It's a very good service. But the number of listed candidates is very few near my address. I could contact only one.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 months ago

Kundan

Rawatpur Government Officers Colony, Nawabganj, Kanpur,

3/5

The area near my location is not well served (Connected with Full Day Maids)

The area near my location is not well served

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Quick Links

Dan

Sector 91, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Chapar Chiri Khu

3/5

Ur customer service is good (Connected with Cooks)

Increase ur network near my area but ur customer service is good.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Minakshi Rahate

Virar West, Virar, Maharashtra, India

3/5

Good service (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Good service

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 3 months ago

Prodipta Soni

Dombivli East, Dombivli, Maharashtra, India

3/5

Help me find some cook near my location (Connected with Cooks)

Help me find some cook near my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Vatsalya

Sector 13, Dwarka, Delhi, 11007

3/5

Please increase your database of cooks near sector 13 dwarka (Connected with Cooks)

Please increase your database of cooks near sector 13 dwarka. It's very less at the moment.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 4 months ago

Promila Gulia

Todarmal Colony, Najafgarh, Delhi, 110043, India

3/5

I like your clear policy (Connected with Cooks)

I like your clear policy

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Srishti Singh

324A, Sector 7, Panchkula, Judian, Haryana 134109, Indi

3/5

Your app is smooth and working around it is easy - some not interested in looking for a job (Connected with Cooks)

While your app is smooth and working around it is easy, you must do some enquiries before listing helpers. I find that some of them are just not interested in looking for a job.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 5 months ago

Piyush Gupta

Garhi Cantonment, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248003, India

3/5

The experience was good (Connected with Store Helpers)

The experience was good but need to change the interface and the lag in website

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 6 months ago

Dhara Doshi

Sector 61, Gurugram, Haryana 122102, India

3/5

Nice and professional (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Nice and professional

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Anjali Singh

Nalasopara East, Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra 401209, India

3/5

Not many options near my area (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Not many options near my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Antara

Lokmanya Nagar, Thane West, Thane, Maharashtra 400606,

3/5

There was quick response to query (Connected with Live-in Maids)

There was quick response to query

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 11 months ago

Quick Links

Johny Jagota

Kondli, New Delhi, 110096, India

3/5

Some are not ready to work at my location (Connected with Babysitters)

Some of them are working and some are not ready to work at my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Meera Pandey

Uttam Nagar, Delhi, 110059, India

3/5

Increase your listings for patient attendants (Connected with Elder Care Helpers)

Please increase your listings for patient attendants near my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Ayesha

Aya Nagar Extension, Aya Nagar, New Delhi

3/5

Ease of use (Connected with Babysitters)

Ease of use. The only drawback I felt was there were just two options for me near my location.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Farah Deeba

Okhla Village, Okhla, New Delhi

3/5

The app and service were smooth (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Even though I couldn't find the helper in my budget but the app and service were smooth

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Isha

Mayur Kunj, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

Very responsive staff (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Very responsive staff but unfortunately I could not connect with anyone who matched my requirements

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Niyant Goel

Pandu Nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

You tried your best (Connected with Cooks)

You tried your best

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Neha

Sector 19, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

Company response is good. You need to work on giving good leads of maids (Connected with Part time Maids)

Company response is good. You need to work on giving good leads of maids only 5 nos can not work out because most of them denied as they were working somewhere

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Ravinder Singh Chauhan

Nathupur, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

3/5

The maid to whom I have talked doesn't do cleaning job (Connected with Full Day Maids)

The maid to whom I have talked doesn't do cleaning job. She only prepare food. So she should be shown in cook category only.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 1 year ago

Kavitha Nair

Dwarka, New Delhi

3/5

They processed the refund (Connected with Live-in Helpers)

I did not find the right candidate and they said they will not be in a position to find as per my budget and requirement and accordingly they processed the refund

Review posted on Google, 1 year ago

Pooja Sharma

Vipin Garden, Nawada, New Delhi

3/5

Keep a track if the Maid is joining on committed date or not (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I think if customer is finalizing someone you should keep a track if that Maid is joining on committed date or not.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Quick Links

Kapil Jain

Sector 9, Rama Krishna Puram, New Delhi

3/5

There were limited profiles in my area (Connected with Full Day Maids)

There were limited profiles in my area

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Aarti

Green Park, New Delhi

3/5

The executives were well spoken and helpful (Connected with Part time Maids)

The executives were well spoken and helpful but the workers suggested did not either pick up the calls or were not willing to work.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Tarannum Khan

Mhada Colony, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra

3/5

I was happy with the follow up youll made for me (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I was happy with the follow up youll made for me with the maid but eventually they did not turn up

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Lucky Manik

Sudershan Park, New Delhi

3/5

Site is good and helps to connect to required help | Experience with Babysitter was bad (Connected with Babysitters, Full Day Maids & Cleaning Maids)

Site is good and helps to connect to required help but my experience with my last babysitter hired through this website was extremely bad as she was way too unprofessional, She was extremely harsh. She wasnt a reliable person to leave house with. It still feels like a nightmare.

Review posted on Google, 2 years ago

Ishmita

Sector 51, Gurugram, Haryana

3/5

Good customer service (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Good customer service but hardly any live in female available

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Priyanka

Moti Nagar, New Delhi

3/5

Get more options (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Get more options in Moti nagar

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Richa Dwivedi

New Uttam Nagar, Bindapur, Delhi

3/5

Your responses were quick (Connected with Part time Maids)

I wish i could have find my requirement but your responses were quick and there was no cheating or fraud so thats good

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Sonam Arora

Tilak Nagar, Delhi

3/5

Atleast helpers near me tried to find babysitter near me (Connected with Babysitters)

Atleast helpers near me tried to find babysitter near me. But the available babysitters didn't even turn up for interview

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Kanhaiya Chaudhary

Mayur Vihar, New Delhi

3/5

Need to increase pool of employable cooks near my place (Connected with Cooks)

Need to increase pool of employable cooks near my place

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Anish Duggal

New Mahavir Nagar, Tilak Nagar, Delhi, 110018, India

3/5

Options should be more at my location (Connected with Delivery Boys)

Options should be more at my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Kapil

Kondhwa, Pune, Maharashtra

3/5

Very few relevant profiles in Kondhwa (Connected with Waiters)

There are very few relevant profiles in Kondhwa

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Arti Dass

Diplomatic Enclave, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi

3/5

Your portal is an excellent endevour | Have a much larger database of workers to fit all needs | We do appreciate that you facilitate a refund (Connected with Cooks)

Your portal is an excellent endevour, however you need to have a much larger database of workers to fit all needs. We contacted Reena for a part time help. Her cooking is good and she is very fast. But she kept skipping her trial days and finally never showed up or even called to explain her compulsions. She told us verbally that she had to look after her young daughter and her mother in law. We don’t understand why she is registered with you for seeking employment when she cannot do any regular work ! The other options on your portal were not suitable for us. We are disappointed. We do appreciate that you facilitate a refund in case of non employment of any worker by us

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Harshita Bhardwaj

Sector 72, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

I think you should have more workers in your database (Connected with Full Day Maids)

I think you should have more workers in your database. As I couldn’t find a single person in my area.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Rakesh Aggarwal

Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

Everything was good | Only that I did not find what I was looking for (Connected with Live-in Maids)

Everything was good. Only that I did not find what I was looking for.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Punam Singh

Sector 94, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

Have more helpers around Noida sector 94 (Connected with Full Day Maids)

Have more helpers around Noida sector 94. Most of the maids are not educated and hence explaining them the route is difficult

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Manik

Bhangel, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

3/5

Data base of cook at my location was not accurate (Connected with Restaurant Cooks)

Data base of cook at my location was not accurate

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Gaurav Sobti

Sudershan Park, New Delhi, Delhi, India

3/5

Add more people near my location (Connected with Cooks)

Add more people near my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Durga Manda

Sector 24, Gurugram, Haryana

3/5

Could improve your database of helpers (Connected with Cooks)

Could improve your database of helpers.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Sachin

Sector 10 Dwarka, New Delhi

3/5

User experience is good but couldn’t find anyone (Connected with Part time Maids)

User experience is good but couldn’t find anyone

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Saurabh

Anant Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra

3/5

If required I will pay you again (Connected with Full Day Maids)

If you get a full day maid meeting my requirements, please ping me. If required I will pay you again.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Karan Manwani

Sector 53, Gurugram, Haryana

3/5

Very less options (Connected with Babysitters)

Very less options

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Naveen

Krishan Vihar, Delhi

3/5

Good platform but workers are not ready to work or already engaged (Connected with Part time Maids)

Good platform but workers are not ready to work or already engaged in other assignments

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Kapil Malhotra

Kalkaji, New Delhi

3/5

Maids were away from my location (Connected with House Cleaning Maids)

Most of the maids were away from my location

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Shaziya Khan

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

3/5

Not enough options in Bhopal (Connected with Cooks)

Not enough options in Bhopal

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago

Lakshmi

Alaknanda Market, New Delhi

3/5

We were happy that you took responsibility for our security (Connected with Live-in Maids)

We were happy that you took responsibility for our security and suggested not to hire a maid when there was a doubt surrounding her situation.

Review posted on Helpers Near Me, 2 years ago
Find & Hire now